Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Roasted Nutrition Facts
Cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 244 calories, 14.7 g protein, 0.3 g carbohydrate and 20 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 287 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Roasted Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
244
287
Total fat
20 g
26%
23.5 g
Saturated fat
7.1 g
36%
8.38 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
9.4 g
11 g
Polyunsaturated fat
2.1 g
2.51 g
Cholesterol
57 mg
19%
67 mg
Sodium
827 mg
36%
973 mg
Total carbohydrate
0.3 g
0%
0.37 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
not reported
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
14.7 g
17.3 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
2.7 mg
3%
3.2 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.39 mg
33%
0.46 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.24 mg
19%
0.29 mg
Niacin (B3)
2 mg
13%
2.38 mg
Vitamin B6
0.18 mg
11%
0.21 mg
Folate (DFE)
2.6 mcg
1%
3 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.89 mcg
37%
1.05 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
6 mg
0%
7 mg
Iron
0.76 mg
4%
0.89 mg
Potassium
165 mg
4%
194 mg
Magnesium
11 mg
3%
13 mg
Phosphorus
133 mg
11%
156 mg
Zinc
2.1 mg
19%
2.45 mg
Copper
0.06 mg
7%
0.08 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
1%
0.02 mg
Selenium
24 mcg
44%
28.6 mcg
Other
Water
47.8 g
56.2 g
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Roasted nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 oz
85 g
244
0.3 g
14.7 g
20 g
0 g
–
1 piece, cooked (yield from 1 lb unheated product)
376 g
1079
1.4 g
65 g
88.3 g
0 g
–
100 g
100 g
287
0.4 g
17.3 g
23.5 g
0 g
–
How many calories are in cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted?
Cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 244 calories. 100 g has 287 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 240.
How much selenium is in cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted?
Cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 24 mcg of selenium, 44% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 28.6 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much vitamin B12 is in cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted?
Cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 0.89 mcg of vitamin B12, 37% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.05 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Roasted nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted has 287 calories, 17.3 g protein, 0.37 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber and 23.5 g fat.
Where the calories in cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted come from
About 1% of the calories in cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted come from carbohydrate, 75% from fat and 25% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Roasted nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 oz (85g) / pour 3 oz (85g)
Calories
240
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
20 g
27 %
Saturated / Saturés
7 g + Trans 0 g
36 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
57 mg
19 %
Sodium
830 mg
36 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
15 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
6 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
4 %
Potassium
165 mg
5 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1201 kJ / 287 kcal
Fat
23 g
of which saturates
8.4 g
Carbohydrate
0.4 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
17 g
Salt
2.4 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 85g
%RI*
Energy
1201 kJ 287 kcal
1021 kJ 244 kcal
12%
Fat
23g
20g
29%
of which saturates
8.4g
7.1g
36%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
17g
15g
29%
Salt
2.4g
2.1g
34%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted
How many calories are in cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted?+
Cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 244 calories. 100 g has 287 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 240.
How many calories are in 100 g of cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted?+
100 g of cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted has 287 calories, 17.3 g protein, 0.37 g carbohydrate and 23.5 g fat.
How much protein is in cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted?+
Cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 14.7 g protein, 29% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 17.3 g.
What is a serving of cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted?+
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted.
Can I use cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168289: "Pork, cured, shoulder, blade roll, separable lean and fat, roasted". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted
Add cured pork shoulder blade roll roasted and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.