Skip to content
Nutrition database · Pork

Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Unheated Nutrition Facts

Cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 76 calories, 4.7 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 6.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 269 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 oz (28.4 g)

Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Unheated Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 oz (28.4g) Amount per serving Calories 80 % Daily Value* Total Fat 6g 8% Saturated Fat 2.5g 11% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 15mg 5% Sodium 350mg 15% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 5g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0.2mg 1% Potassium 85mg 2% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 oz (28.4 g)

At a glance

Calories
76
Protein
4.7 g · 9%
Total carbohydrate
0 g · 0%
Total fat
6.2 g · 8%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
354 mg · 15%
Use cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 oz (28.4 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories76269
Total fat6.2 g8%22 g
Saturated fat2.3 g11%7.94 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat2.8 g9.76 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.7 g2.33 g
Cholesterol15 mg5%53 mg
Sodium354 mg15%1,250 mg
Total carbohydrate0 g0%0 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein4.7 g16.5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0.09 mg0%0.3 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.15 mg13%0.54 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.06 mg5%0.22 mg
Niacin (B3)0.77 mg5%2.72 mg
Vitamin B60.07 mg4%0.26 mg
Folate (DFE)0.85 mcg0%3 mcg
Vitamin B120.37 mcg15%1.3 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium2 mg0%7 mg
Iron0.23 mg1%0.82 mg
Potassium84 mg2%295 mg
Magnesium3.7 mg1%13 mg
Phosphorus56 mg5%199 mg
Zinc0.67 mg6%2.35 mg
Copper<0.1 mg3%0.09 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.03 mg
Selenium6.2 mcg11%22 mcg
Other
Water16.8 g59.1 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Unheated nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 oz28.4 g760 g4.7 g6.2 g0 g–
4 oz113 g3040 g18.6 g24.8 g0 g–
100 g100 g2690 g16.5 g22 g0 g–

How many calories are in cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated?

Cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 76 calories. 100 g has 269 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 80.

How much vitamin B12 is in cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated?

Cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 0.37 mcg of vitamin B12, 15% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.3 mcg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

How much thiamin is in cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated?

Cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 0.15 mg of thiamin, 13% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.54 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Unheated nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated has 269 calories, 16.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber and 22 g fat.

Where the calories in cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated come from

About 0% of the calories in cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated come from carbohydrate, 75% from fat and 25% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Cured Pork Shoulder Blade Roll Unheated nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated

How many calories are in cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated?
Cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 76 calories. 100 g has 269 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 80.
How many calories are in 100 g of cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated?
100 g of cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated has 269 calories, 16.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 22 g fat.
How much protein is in cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated?
Cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 4.7 g protein, 9% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 16.5 g.
What is a serving of cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated?
This page defaults to 1 oz (28.4 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated.
Can I use cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated

More in Pork

Tools and guides for labeling cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated

If you make and sell a product that contains cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168288: "Pork, cured, shoulder, blade roll, separable lean and fat, unheated". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated

Add cured pork shoulder blade roll unheated and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.