Skip to content
Nutrition database · Breads, rolls and tortillas

Pillsbury Crusty French Loaf Dough Nutrition Facts

Pillsbury crusty french loaf dough (1 serving, 52 g) has 126 calories, 4.5 g protein, 24.1 g carbohydrate and 1.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 243 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 serving (52 g)

Pillsbury Crusty French Loaf Dough Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 serving (52g) Amount per serving Calories 130 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1.5g 2% Saturated Fat 0g 2% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 300mg 13% Total Carbohydrate 24g 9% Dietary Fiber 1g 5% Total Sugars 3g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 4g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 1.2mg 7% Potassium 0mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 serving (52 g)

At a glance

Calories
126
Protein
4.5 g · 9%
Total carbohydrate
24.1 g · 9%
Total fat
1.5 g · 2%
Dietary fiber
1.4 g · 5%
Total sugars
2.6 g · 0%
Sodium
299 mg · 13%
Use pillsbury crusty french loaf dough in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pillsbury crusty french loaf dough already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 serving (52 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories126243
Total fat1.5 g2%2.88 g
Saturated fat0.3 g2%0.67 g
Trans fat0.3 g0.64 g
Monounsaturated fatnot reported
Polyunsaturated fatnot reported
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium299 mg13%575 mg
Total carbohydrate24.1 g9%46.4 g
Dietary fiber1.4 g5%2.6 g
Total sugars2.6 g5.06 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein4.5 g8.59 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)not reported
Riboflavin (B2)not reported
Niacin (B3)not reported
Vitamin B6not reported
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium9.9 mg1%19 mg
Iron1.2 mg7%2.27 mg
Potassiumnot reported
Magnesiumnot reported
Phosphorusnot reported
Zincnot reported
Coppernot reported
Manganesenot reported
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water20.2 g38.8 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Pillsbury Crusty French Loaf Dough nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 serving52 g12624.1 g4.5 g1.5 g1.4 g2.6 g
100 g100 g24346.4 g8.6 g2.9 g2.6 g5.1 g
1 oz28.4 g6913.1 g2.4 g0.8 g0.7 g1.4 g

How many calories are in pillsbury crusty french loaf dough?

Pillsbury crusty french loaf dough (1 serving, 52 g) has 126 calories. 100 g has 243 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.

Pillsbury Crusty French Loaf Dough nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pillsbury crusty french loaf dough has 243 calories, 8.59 g protein, 46.4 g carbohydrate, 2.6 g fiber, 5.06 g sugars and 2.88 g fat.

Where the calories in pillsbury crusty french loaf dough come from

About 75% of the calories in pillsbury crusty french loaf dough come from carbohydrate, 11% from fat and 14% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Pillsbury Crusty French Loaf Dough nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pillsbury crusty french loaf dough, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pillsbury crusty french loaf dough

How many calories are in pillsbury crusty french loaf dough?
Pillsbury crusty french loaf dough (1 serving, 52 g) has 126 calories. 100 g has 243 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
How many calories are in 100 g of pillsbury crusty french loaf dough?
100 g of pillsbury crusty french loaf dough has 243 calories, 8.59 g protein, 46.4 g carbohydrate and 2.88 g fat.
How much protein is in pillsbury crusty french loaf dough?
Pillsbury crusty french loaf dough (1 serving, 52 g) has 4.5 g protein, 9% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 8.59 g.
What is a serving of pillsbury crusty french loaf dough?
This page defaults to 1 serving (52 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pillsbury crusty french loaf dough.
Can I use pillsbury crusty french loaf dough in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pillsbury crusty french loaf dough added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pillsbury crusty french loaf dough

More in Breads, rolls and tortillas

Tools and guides for labeling pillsbury crusty french loaf dough

If you make and sell a product that contains pillsbury crusty french loaf dough, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173261: "Pillsbury, Crusty French Loaf, refrigerated dough". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pillsbury crusty french loaf dough

Add pillsbury crusty french loaf dough and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.