Skip to content
Nutrition database · Breads, rolls and tortillas

Pillsbury Buttermilk Biscuits Nutrition Facts

Pillsbury Buttermilk Biscuits nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 151 calories in 1 serving, with 4.1 g protein, 30.1 g carbohydrate and 1.8 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 serving (64 g)

Pillsbury Buttermilk Biscuits Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 serving (64g) Amount per serving Calories 150 % Daily Value* Total Fat 2g 2% Saturated Fat 0g 1% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 550mg 24% Total Carbohydrate 30g 11% Dietary Fiber 1g 4% Total Sugars 3g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 4g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 1.7mg 9% Potassium 0mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 serving (64 g)

At a glance

Calories
151
Protein
4.1 g · 8%
Total carbohydrate
30.1 g · 11%
Total fat
1.8 g · 2%
Dietary fiber
1 g · 4%
Total sugars
2.9 g · 0%
Sodium
547 mg · 24%
Use pillsbury buttermilk biscuits in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pillsbury buttermilk biscuits already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 serving (64 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories151236
Total fat1.8 g2%2.79 g
Saturated fat0.3 g1%0.42 g
Trans fat0.4 g0.59 g
Monounsaturated fatnot reported
Polyunsaturated fatnot reported
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium547 mg24%854 mg
Total carbohydrate30.1 g11%47.1 g
Dietary fiber1 g4%1.6 g
Total sugars2.9 g4.46 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein4.1 g6.4 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)not reported
Riboflavin (B2)not reported
Niacin (B3)not reported
Vitamin B6not reported
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium15 mg1%23 mg
Iron1.7 mg9%2.6 mg
Potassiumnot reported
Magnesiumnot reported
Phosphorusnot reported
Zincnot reported
Coppernot reported
Manganesenot reported
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water25.5 g39.9 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Pillsbury Buttermilk Biscuits nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 biscuit64 g15130.1 g4.1 g1.8 g1 g2.9 g
1 serving64 g15130.1 g4.1 g1.8 g1 g2.9 g
100 g100 g23647.1 g6.4 g2.8 g1.6 g4.5 g

How many calories are in pillsbury buttermilk biscuits?

Pillsbury buttermilk biscuits (1 serving, 64 g) has 151 calories. 100 g has 236 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 150.

How much sodium is in pillsbury buttermilk biscuits?

Pillsbury buttermilk biscuits (1 serving, 64 g) has 547 mg of sodium, 24% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 854 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.

Pillsbury Buttermilk Biscuits nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pillsbury buttermilk biscuits has 236 calories, 6.4 g protein, 47.1 g carbohydrate, 1.6 g fiber, 4.46 g sugars and 2.79 g fat.

Where the calories in pillsbury buttermilk biscuits come from

About 79% of the calories in pillsbury buttermilk biscuits come from carbohydrate, 11% from fat and 11% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Pillsbury Buttermilk Biscuits nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pillsbury buttermilk biscuits, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pillsbury buttermilk biscuits

How many calories are in pillsbury buttermilk biscuits?
Pillsbury buttermilk biscuits (1 serving, 64 g) has 151 calories. 100 g has 236 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 150.
What is a serving of pillsbury buttermilk biscuits?
This page defaults to 1 serving (64 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pillsbury buttermilk biscuits.
Can I use pillsbury buttermilk biscuits in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pillsbury buttermilk biscuits added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pillsbury buttermilk biscuits

More in Breads, rolls and tortillas

Tools and guides for labeling pillsbury buttermilk biscuits

If you make and sell a product that contains pillsbury buttermilk biscuits, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173259: "Pillsbury, Buttermilk Biscuits, Artificial Flavor, refrigerated dough". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pillsbury buttermilk biscuits

Add pillsbury buttermilk biscuits and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.