Enhanced pork top loin chop raw (1 chop, 146 g) has 250 calories, 28.4 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 15 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 171 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Enhanced Pork Top Loin Chop Raw Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of enhanced pork top loin chop raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 chop (146 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
250
171
Total fat
15 g
19%
10.3 g
Saturated fat
3.7 g
18%
2.53 g
Trans fat
0.2 g
0.13 g
Monounsaturated fat
8.5 g
5.8 g
Polyunsaturated fat
2.8 g
1.93 g
Cholesterol
82 mg
27%
56 mg
Sodium
366 mg
16%
251 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
28.4 g
19.5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.44 mcg
2%
0.3 mcg
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.29 mg
2%
0.2 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.69 mg
58%
0.48 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.28 mg
22%
0.2 mg
Niacin (B3)
10 mg
65%
7.18 mg
Vitamin B6
0.68 mg
40%
0.47 mg
Folate (DFE)
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.82 mcg
34%
0.56 mcg
Choline
77 mg
14%
53 mg
Minerals
Calcium
13 mg
1%
9 mg
Iron
0.61 mg
3%
0.42 mg
Potassium
714 mg
15%
489 mg
Magnesium
31 mg
7%
21 mg
Phosphorus
356 mg
28%
244 mg
Zinc
1.8 mg
16%
1.22 mg
Copper
0.07 mg
8%
0.05 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
1%
0.01 mg
Selenium
62 mcg
114%
42.8 mcg
Other
Water
100.2 g
68.7 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Enhanced Pork Top Loin Chop Raw nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 chop
146 g
250
0 g
28.4 g
15 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
171
0 g
19.5 g
10.3 g
0 g
0 g
1 oz
28.4 g
48
0 g
5.5 g
2.9 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in enhanced pork top loin chop raw?
Enhanced pork top loin chop raw (1 chop, 146 g) has 250 calories. 100 g has 171 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 250.
How much selenium is in enhanced pork top loin chop raw?
Enhanced pork top loin chop raw (1 chop, 146 g) has 62 mcg of selenium, 114% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 42.8 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much niacin is in enhanced pork top loin chop raw?
Enhanced pork top loin chop raw (1 chop, 146 g) has 10 mg of niacin, 65% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 7.18 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Enhanced Pork Top Loin Chop Raw nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of enhanced pork top loin chop raw has 171 calories, 19.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 10.3 g fat.
Where the calories in enhanced pork top loin chop raw come from
About 0% of the calories in enhanced pork top loin chop raw come from carbohydrate, 54% from fat and 46% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Enhanced Pork Top Loin Chop Raw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of enhanced pork top loin chop raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 chop (146g) / pour 1 chop (146g)
Calories
250
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
15 g
20 %
Saturated / Saturés
3.7 g + Trans 0 g
19 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
82 mg
27 %
Sodium
370 mg
16 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
28 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
2 %
Calcium
13 mg
1 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
3 %
Potassium
714 mg
21 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
715 kJ / 171 kcal
Fat
10 g
of which saturates
2.5 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
19 g
Salt
0.6 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 146g
%RI*
Energy
715 kJ 171 kcal
1045 kJ 250 kcal
12%
Fat
10g
15g
21%
of which saturates
2.5g
3.7g
18%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
19g
28g
57%
Salt
0.63g
0.92g
15%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about enhanced pork top loin chop raw
How many calories are in enhanced pork top loin chop raw?+
Enhanced pork top loin chop raw (1 chop, 146 g) has 250 calories. 100 g has 171 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 250.
How many calories are in 100 g of enhanced pork top loin chop raw?+
100 g of enhanced pork top loin chop raw has 171 calories, 19.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 10.3 g fat.
How much protein is in enhanced pork top loin chop raw?+
Enhanced pork top loin chop raw (1 chop, 146 g) has 28.4 g protein, 57% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 19.5 g.
What is a serving of enhanced pork top loin chop raw?+
This page defaults to 1 chop (146 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for enhanced pork top loin chop raw.
Can I use enhanced pork top loin chop raw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with enhanced pork top loin chop raw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with enhanced pork top loin chop raw
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169182: "Pork, fresh, loin, top loin (chops), boneless, separable lean and fat, with added solution, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with enhanced pork top loin chop raw
Add enhanced pork top loin chop raw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.