Post Great Grains Cranberry Almond Nutrition Facts
Post great grains cranberry almond (0.75 cup, 48 g) has 184 calories, 4.3 g protein, 36.8 g carbohydrate and 2.8 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 384 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Post Great Grains Cranberry Almond Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of post great grains cranberry almond already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (48 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
184
384
Total fat
2.8 g
4%
5.9 g
Saturated fat
0.4 g
2%
0.8 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
1.4 g
3 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.8 g
1.7 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
103 mg
4%
214 mg
Total carbohydrate
36.8 g
13%
76.6 g
Dietary fiber
5.3 g
19%
11.1 g
Total sugars
12.2 g
25.5 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
4.3 g
8.9 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
1 mcg
5%
2.1 mcg
Vitamin A
224 mcg
25%
467 mcg
Vitamin C
12 mg
13%
25 mg
Vitamin E
2.7 mg
18%
5.63 mg
Vitamin K
0.96 mcg
1%
2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.38 mg
32%
0.8 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.43 mg
33%
0.9 mg
Niacin (B3)
5 mg
31%
10.4 mg
Vitamin B6
0.48 mg
28%
1 mg
Folate (DFE)
164 mcg
41%
341 mcg
Vitamin B12
1.5 mcg
62%
3.1 mcg
Choline
13 mg
2%
26.9 mg
Minerals
Calcium
19 mg
1%
40 mg
Iron
1.8 mg
10%
3.8 mg
Potassium
148 mg
3%
308 mg
Magnesium
43 mg
10%
89 mg
Phosphorus
122 mg
10%
255 mg
Zinc
1.5 mg
14%
3.1 mg
Copper
0.14 mg
16%
0.3 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
18 mcg
32%
37 mcg
Other
Water
3 g
6.2 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Post Great Grains Cranberry Almond nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving)
48 g
184
36.8 g
4.3 g
2.8 g
5.3 g
12.2 g
100 g
100 g
384
76.6 g
8.9 g
5.9 g
11.1 g
25.5 g
1 oz
28.4 g
109
21.7 g
2.5 g
1.7 g
3.1 g
7.2 g
How many calories are in post great grains cranberry almond?
Post great grains cranberry almond (0.75 cup, 48 g) has 184 calories. 100 g has 384 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
How much vitamin B12 is in post great grains cranberry almond?
Post great grains cranberry almond (0.75 cup, 48 g) has 1.5 mcg of vitamin B12, 62% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 3.1 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much folate is in post great grains cranberry almond?
Post great grains cranberry almond (0.75 cup, 48 g) has 164 mcg of folate, 41% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 341 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Post Great Grains Cranberry Almond nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of post great grains cranberry almond has 384 calories, 8.9 g protein, 76.6 g carbohydrate, 11.1 g fiber, 25.5 g sugars and 5.9 g fat.
Where the calories in post great grains cranberry almond come from
About 78% of the calories in post great grains cranberry almond come from carbohydrate, 13% from fat and 9% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Post Great Grains Cranberry Almond nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of post great grains cranberry almond, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 0.75 cup (48g) / pour 0.75 cup (48g)
Calories
180
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
2.8 g
4 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.4 g + Trans 0 g
2 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
105 mg
4 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
37 g
13 %
Fibre / Fibres
5 g
19 %
Sugars / Sucres
12 g
12 %
Protein / Protéines
4 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
5 %
Calcium
19 mg
1 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
10 %
Potassium
148 mg
4 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1607 kJ / 384 kcal
Fat
5.9 g
of which saturates
0.8 g
Carbohydrate
77 g
of which sugars
26 g
Protein
8.9 g
Salt
0.5 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 48g
%RI*
Energy
1607 kJ 384 kcal
771 kJ 184 kcal
9.2%
Fat
5.9g
2.8g
4%
of which saturates
0.8g
0.4g
1.9%
Carbohydrate
77g
37g
14%
of which sugars
26g
12g
14%
Fibre
11g
5.3g
-
Protein
8.9g
4.3g
8.5%
Salt
0.54g
0.26g
4.3%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about post great grains cranberry almond
How many calories are in post great grains cranberry almond?+
Post great grains cranberry almond (0.75 cup, 48 g) has 184 calories. 100 g has 384 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
How many calories are in 100 g of post great grains cranberry almond?+
100 g of post great grains cranberry almond has 384 calories, 8.9 g protein, 76.6 g carbohydrate and 5.9 g fat.
How much protein is in post great grains cranberry almond?+
Post great grains cranberry almond (0.75 cup, 48 g) has 4.3 g protein, 9% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 8.9 g.
What is a serving of post great grains cranberry almond?+
This page defaults to 0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (48 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for post great grains cranberry almond.
Can I use post great grains cranberry almond in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with post great grains cranberry almond added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with post great grains cranberry almond
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173005: "Cereals ready-to-eat, POST GREAT GRAINS Cranberry Almond Crunch". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with post great grains cranberry almond
Add post great grains cranberry almond and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.