Quaker Fruit & Cream Instant Oatmeal Nutrition Facts
Quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal (1 packet, 35 g) has 133 calories, 2.9 g protein, 26.4 g carbohydrate and 2.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 379 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Quaker Fruit & Cream Instant Oatmeal Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 packet (35 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
133
379
Total fat
2.2 g
3%
6.37 g
Saturated fat
0.5 g
2%
1.31 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
0.7 g
2.09 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.5 g
1.34 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
175 mg
8%
499 mg
Total carbohydrate
26.4 g
10%
75.4 g
Dietary fiber
2.1 g
8%
6 g
Total sugars
10.9 g
31.3 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
2.9 g
8.3 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin A
330 mcg
37%
943 mcg
Vitamin C
0.11 mg
0%
0.3 mg
Vitamin E
0.16 mg
1%
0.46 mg
Vitamin K
0.74 mcg
1%
2.1 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.33 mg
28%
0.94 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.37 mg
29%
1.07 mg
Niacin (B3)
4.4 mg
27%
12.6 mg
Vitamin B6
0.44 mg
26%
1.26 mg
Folate (DFE)
144 mcg
36%
411 mcg
Vitamin B12
<0.1 mcg
0%
0.03 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
107 mg
8%
307 mg
Iron
4 mg
22%
11.3 mg
Potassium
98 mg
2%
280 mg
Magnesium
29 mg
7%
84 mg
Phosphorus
105 mg
8%
300 mg
Zinc
0.65 mg
6%
1.85 mg
Copper
0.1 mg
11%
0.28 mg
Manganese
0.83 mg
36%
2.38 mg
Selenium
5.6 mcg
10%
16 mcg
Other
Water
2.3 g
6.56 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Quaker Fruit & Cream Instant Oatmeal nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 packet
35 g
133
26.4 g
2.9 g
2.2 g
2.1 g
10.9 g
100 g
100 g
379
75.4 g
8.3 g
6.4 g
6 g
31.3 g
1 oz
28.4 g
107
21.4 g
2.4 g
1.8 g
1.7 g
8.9 g
How many calories are in quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal?
Quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal (1 packet, 35 g) has 133 calories. 100 g has 379 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
How much vitamin A is in quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal?
Quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal (1 packet, 35 g) has 330 mcg of vitamin A, 37% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 943 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much folate is in quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal?
Quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal (1 packet, 35 g) has 144 mcg of folate, 36% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 411 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Quaker Fruit & Cream Instant Oatmeal nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal has 379 calories, 8.3 g protein, 75.4 g carbohydrate, 6 g fiber, 31.3 g sugars and 6.37 g fat.
Where the calories in quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal come from
About 77% of the calories in quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal come from carbohydrate, 15% from fat and 8% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Quaker Fruit & Cream Instant Oatmeal nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 packet (35g) / pour 1 packet (35g)
Calories
130
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
2.2 g
3 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.5 g + Trans 0 g
2 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
170 mg
8 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
26 g
10 %
Fibre / Fibres
2 g
8 %
Sugars / Sucres
11 g
11 %
Protein / Protéines
3 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
107 mg
8 %
Iron / Fer
4 mg
22 %
Potassium
98 mg
3 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1586 kJ / 379 kcal
Fat
6.4 g
of which saturates
1.3 g
Carbohydrate
75 g
of which sugars
31 g
Protein
8.3 g
Salt
1.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 35g
%RI*
Energy
1586 kJ 379 kcal
555 kJ 133 kcal
6.6%
Fat
6.4g
2.2g
3.2%
of which saturates
1.3g
0.5g
2.3%
Carbohydrate
75g
26g
10%
of which sugars
31g
11g
12%
Fibre
6.0g
2.1g
-
Protein
8.3g
2.9g
5.8%
Salt
1.2g
0.44g
7.3%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal
How many calories are in quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal?+
Quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal (1 packet, 35 g) has 133 calories. 100 g has 379 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
How many calories are in 100 g of quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal?+
100 g of quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal has 379 calories, 8.3 g protein, 75.4 g carbohydrate and 6.37 g fat.
How much protein is in quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal?+
Quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal (1 packet, 35 g) has 2.9 g protein, 6% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 8.3 g.
What is a serving of quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal?+
This page defaults to 1 packet (35 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal.
Can I use quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174624: "Cereals, QUAKER, Instant Oatmeal, fruit and cream variety, dry". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal
Add quaker fruit & cream instant oatmeal and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.