Skip to content
Nutrition database · Breakfast cereals

Malt-O-Meal Oat Blenders Honey & Almonds Nutrition Facts

Malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 114 calories, 2.3 g protein, 23.2 g carbohydrate and 1.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 379 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Malt-O-Meal Oat Blenders Honey & Almonds Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 0.75 cup (30g) Amount per serving Calories 110 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1.5g 2% Saturated Fat 0g 1% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 135mg 6% Total Carbohydrate 23g 8% Dietary Fiber 2g 7% Total Sugars 6g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 1.1mcg 5% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 12.4mg 69% Potassium 70mg 2% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g)

At a glance

Calories
114
Protein
2.3 g · 5%
Total carbohydrate
23.2 g · 8%
Total fat
1.5 g · 2%
Dietary fiber
1.8 g · 7%
Total sugars
6.1 g · 0%
Sodium
136 mg · 6%
Use malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories114379
Total fat1.5 g2%4.88 g
Saturated fat0.2 g1%0.62 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat0.7 g2.25 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.4 g1.35 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium136 mg6%453 mg
Total carbohydrate23.2 g8%77.3 g
Dietary fiber1.8 g7%6.1 g
Total sugars6.1 g20.3 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein2.3 g7.8 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D1.1 mcg5%3.6 mcg
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin C8.9 mg10%29.6 mg
Vitamin E0.41 mg3%1.37 mg
Vitamin K0 mcg0%0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.63 mg52%2.09 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.6 mg46%1.99 mg
Niacin (B3)7.1 mg44%23.5 mg
Vitamin B60.81 mg47%2.69 mg
Folate (DFE)336 mcg84%1,121 mcg
Vitamin B122.3 mcg94%7.55 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium9.9 mg1%33 mg
Iron12 mg69%41.4 mg
Potassium72 mg2%240 mg
Magnesium18 mg4%61 mg
Phosphorus61 mg5%204 mg
Zinc5.4 mg49%17.9 mg
Coppernot reported
Manganesenot reported
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water0.9 g3.1 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Malt-O-Meal Oat Blenders Honey & Almonds nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving)30 g11423.2 g2.3 g1.5 g1.8 g6.1 g
100 g100 g37977.3 g7.8 g4.9 g6.1 g20.3 g
1 oz28.4 g10721.9 g2.2 g1.4 g1.7 g5.7 g

How many calories are in malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds?

Malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 114 calories. 100 g has 379 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.

How much vitamin B12 is in malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds?

Malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 2.3 mcg of vitamin B12, 94% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 7.55 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much folate is in malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds?

Malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 336 mcg of folate, 84% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1,121 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Malt-O-Meal Oat Blenders Honey & Almonds nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds has 379 calories, 7.8 g protein, 77.3 g carbohydrate, 6.1 g fiber, 20.3 g sugars and 4.88 g fat.

Where the calories in malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds come from

About 80% of the calories in malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds come from carbohydrate, 11% from fat and 8% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Malt-O-Meal Oat Blenders Honey & Almonds nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds

How many calories are in malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds?
Malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 114 calories. 100 g has 379 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
How many calories are in 100 g of malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds?
100 g of malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds has 379 calories, 7.8 g protein, 77.3 g carbohydrate and 4.88 g fat.
How much protein is in malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds?
Malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 2.3 g protein, 5% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 7.8 g.
What is a serving of malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds?
This page defaults to 0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds.
Can I use malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds

More in Breakfast cereals

Tools and guides for labeling malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds

If you make and sell a product that contains malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171680: "Cereals ready-to-eat, MALT-O-MEAL, OAT BLENDERS with honey & almonds". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds

Add malt-o-meal oat blenders honey & almonds and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.