Skip to content
Nutrition database · Deli meats and sausages

Pork Sausage Rice Links Brown and Serve Nutrition Facts

Pork sausage rice links brown and serve (2 links 1 NLEA serving, 45 g) has 183 calories, 6.2 g protein, 1.1 g carbohydrate and 16.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 407 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
2 links 1 NLEA serving (45 g)

Pork Sausage Rice Links Brown and Serve Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 2 links 1 NLEA serving (45g) Amount per serving Calories 180 % Daily Value* Total Fat 17g 22% Saturated Fat 6g 29% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 30mg 10% Sodium 310mg 13% Total Carbohydrate 1g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 6g Vitamin D 0.4mcg 2% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 0.5mg 3% Potassium 95mg 2% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

2 links 1 NLEA serving (45 g)

At a glance

Calories
183
Protein
6.2 g · 12%
Total carbohydrate
1.1 g · 0%
Total fat
16.9 g · 22%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
0 g · 0%
Sodium
310 mg · 13%
Use pork sausage rice links brown and serve in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork sausage rice links brown and serve already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
2 links 1 NLEA serving (45 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories183407
Total fat16.9 g22%37.6 g
Saturated fat5.8 g29%12.8 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat8.1 g18.1 g
Polyunsaturated fat1.8 g4.07 g
Cholesterol30 mg10%66 mg
Sodium310 mg13%689 mg
Total carbohydrate1.1 g0%2.36 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein6.2 g13.7 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0.41 mcg2%0.9 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.1 mg1%0.22 mg
Vitamin K1.5 mcg1%3.4 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.22 mg18%0.48 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.05 mg4%0.12 mg
Niacin (B3)1.5 mg9%3.35 mg
Vitamin B60.09 mg5%0.2 mg
Folate (DFE)2.7 mcg1%6 mcg
Vitamin B120.59 mcg24%1.3 mcg
Choline25 mg5%55.9 mg
Minerals
Calcium6.8 mg1%15 mg
Iron0.5 mg3%1.12 mg
Potassium95 mg2%212 mg
Magnesium6.3 mg2%14 mg
Phosphorus52 mg4%116 mg
Zinc0.65 mg6%1.45 mg
Copper<0.1 mg3%0.07 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg2%0.08 mg
Selenium7.5 mcg14%16.6 mcg
Other
Water19.8 g44.1 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Pork Sausage Rice Links Brown and Serve nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
2 links 1 NLEA serving45 g1831.1 g6.2 g16.9 g0 g0 g
3 links 1 NLEA serving60 g2441.4 g8.2 g22.6 g0 g0 g
100 g100 g4072.4 g13.7 g37.6 g0 g0 g

How many calories are in pork sausage rice links brown and serve?

Pork sausage rice links brown and serve (2 links 1 NLEA serving, 45 g) has 183 calories. 100 g has 407 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.

How much saturated fat is in pork sausage rice links brown and serve?

Pork sausage rice links brown and serve (2 links 1 NLEA serving, 45 g) has 5.8 g of saturated fat, 29% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 12.8 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.

How much vitamin B12 is in pork sausage rice links brown and serve?

Pork sausage rice links brown and serve (2 links 1 NLEA serving, 45 g) has 0.59 mcg of vitamin B12, 24% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.3 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Pork Sausage Rice Links Brown and Serve nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pork sausage rice links brown and serve has 407 calories, 13.7 g protein, 2.36 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 37.6 g fat.

Where the calories in pork sausage rice links brown and serve come from

About 2% of the calories in pork sausage rice links brown and serve come from carbohydrate, 84% from fat and 14% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Pork Sausage Rice Links Brown and Serve nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pork sausage rice links brown and serve, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pork sausage rice links brown and serve

How many calories are in pork sausage rice links brown and serve?
Pork sausage rice links brown and serve (2 links 1 NLEA serving, 45 g) has 183 calories. 100 g has 407 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
How many calories are in 100 g of pork sausage rice links brown and serve?
100 g of pork sausage rice links brown and serve has 407 calories, 13.7 g protein, 2.36 g carbohydrate and 37.6 g fat.
How much protein is in pork sausage rice links brown and serve?
Pork sausage rice links brown and serve (2 links 1 NLEA serving, 45 g) has 6.2 g protein, 12% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 13.7 g.
What is a serving of pork sausage rice links brown and serve?
This page defaults to 2 links 1 NLEA serving (45 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork sausage rice links brown and serve.
Can I use pork sausage rice links brown and serve in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pork sausage rice links brown and serve added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pork sausage rice links brown and serve

More in Deli meats and sausages

Tools and guides for labeling pork sausage rice links brown and serve

If you make and sell a product that contains pork sausage rice links brown and serve, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167698: "Pork sausage rice links, brown and serve, cooked". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork sausage rice links brown and serve

Add pork sausage rice links brown and serve and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.