Pork Center Loin Roast Bone-In Roasted Nutrition Facts
Pork center loin roast bone-in roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 196 calories, 23 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 10.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 231 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Pork Center Loin Roast Bone-In Roasted Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center loin roast bone-in roasted already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
196
231
Total fat
10.9 g
14%
12.8 g
Saturated fat
4.1 g
21%
4.86 g
Trans fat
0.1 g
0.09 g
Monounsaturated fat
4.7 g
5.48 g
Polyunsaturated fat
1.8 g
2.07 g
Cholesterol
65 mg
22%
76 mg
Sodium
71 mg
3%
83 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
23 g
27 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.51 mcg
3%
0.6 mcg
Vitamin A
3.4 mcg
0%
4 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.18 mg
1%
0.21 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.46 mg
38%
0.54 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.36 mg
28%
0.42 mg
Niacin (B3)
6.3 mg
39%
7.42 mg
Vitamin B6
0.41 mg
24%
0.49 mg
Folate (DFE)
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.74 mcg
31%
0.87 mcg
Choline
79 mg
14%
92.4 mg
Minerals
Calcium
28 mg
2%
33 mg
Iron
0.76 mg
4%
0.89 mg
Potassium
298 mg
6%
350 mg
Magnesium
17 mg
4%
20 mg
Phosphorus
181 mg
14%
213 mg
Zinc
3 mg
27%
3.53 mg
Copper
0.09 mg
10%
0.1 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
1%
0.02 mg
Selenium
36 mcg
66%
42.6 mcg
Other
Water
51.2 g
60.3 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Pork Center Loin Roast Bone-In Roasted nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 oz
85 g
196
0 g
23 g
10.9 g
0 g
0 g
1 roast
900 g
2079
0 g
243.1 g
115.2 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
231
0 g
27 g
12.8 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in pork center loin roast bone-in roasted?
Pork center loin roast bone-in roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 196 calories. 100 g has 231 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.
How much selenium is in pork center loin roast bone-in roasted?
Pork center loin roast bone-in roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 36 mcg of selenium, 66% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 42.6 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much protein is in pork center loin roast bone-in roasted?
Pork center loin roast bone-in roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 23 g protein, 46% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 27 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Pork Center Loin Roast Bone-In Roasted nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of pork center loin roast bone-in roasted has 231 calories, 27 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 12.8 g fat.
Where the calories in pork center loin roast bone-in roasted come from
About 0% of the calories in pork center loin roast bone-in roasted come from carbohydrate, 52% from fat and 48% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Pork Center Loin Roast Bone-In Roasted nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of pork center loin roast bone-in roasted, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 oz (85g) / pour 3 oz (85g)
Calories
200
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
11 g
15 %
Saturated / Saturés
4.1 g + Trans 0 g
21 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
65 mg
22 %
Sodium
70 mg
3 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
23 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
3 %
Calcium
28 mg
2 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
4 %
Potassium
298 mg
9 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
967 kJ / 231 kcal
Fat
13 g
of which saturates
4.9 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
27 g
Salt
0.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 85g
%RI*
Energy
967 kJ 231 kcal
822 kJ 196 kcal
9.8%
Fat
13g
11g
16%
of which saturates
4.9g
4.1g
21%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
27g
23g
46%
Salt
0.21g
0.18g
2.9%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about pork center loin roast bone-in roasted
How many calories are in pork center loin roast bone-in roasted?+
Pork center loin roast bone-in roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 196 calories. 100 g has 231 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.
How many calories are in 100 g of pork center loin roast bone-in roasted?+
100 g of pork center loin roast bone-in roasted has 231 calories, 27 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 12.8 g fat.
How much protein is in pork center loin roast bone-in roasted?+
Pork center loin roast bone-in roasted (3 oz, 85 g) has 23 g protein, 46% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 27 g.
What is a serving of pork center loin roast bone-in roasted?+
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center loin roast bone-in roasted.
Can I use pork center loin roast bone-in roasted in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with pork center loin roast bone-in roasted added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with pork center loin roast bone-in roasted
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167828: "Pork, fresh, loin, center loin (roasts), bone-in, separable lean and fat, cooked, roasted". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center loin roast bone-in roasted
Add pork center loin roast bone-in roasted and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.