Pork Center Loin Chop Boneless Raw Nutrition Facts
Pork Center Loin Chop Boneless Raw nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 227 calories in 4 oz, with 23.9 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 14.6 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Pork Center Loin Chop Boneless Raw Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center loin chop boneless raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
4 oz (113 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
227
201
Total fat
14.6 g
19%
13 g
Saturated fat
5 g
25%
4.41 g
Trans fat
0.1 g
0.08 g
Monounsaturated fat
6 g
5.35 g
Polyunsaturated fat
2.3 g
2.05 g
Cholesterol
67 mg
22%
59 mg
Sodium
93 mg
4%
82 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
23.9 g
21.1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.34 mcg
2%
0.3 mcg
Vitamin A
5.7 mcg
1%
5 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.18 mg
1%
0.16 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.69 mg
58%
0.62 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.23 mg
18%
0.2 mg
Niacin (B3)
8.4 mg
52%
7.41 mg
Vitamin B6
0.38 mg
22%
0.34 mg
Folate (DFE)
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.49 mcg
20%
0.43 mcg
Choline
66 mg
12%
58.4 mg
Minerals
Calcium
10 mg
1%
9 mg
Iron
0.54 mg
3%
0.48 mg
Potassium
390 mg
8%
345 mg
Magnesium
26 mg
6%
23 mg
Phosphorus
229 mg
18%
203 mg
Zinc
1.5 mg
13%
1.31 mg
Copper
0.06 mg
7%
0.05 mg
Manganese
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Selenium
47 mcg
85%
41.3 mcg
Other
Water
73.6 g
65.2 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Pork Center Loin Chop Boneless Raw nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
4 oz
113 g
227
0 g
23.9 g
14.6 g
0 g
0 g
1 chop
170 g
342
0 g
35.9 g
22 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
201
0 g
21.1 g
13 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in pork center loin chop boneless raw?
Pork center loin chop boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 227 calories. 100 g has 201 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
How much selenium is in pork center loin chop boneless raw?
Pork center loin chop boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 47 mcg of selenium, 85% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 41.3 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much thiamin is in pork center loin chop boneless raw?
Pork center loin chop boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 0.69 mg of thiamin, 58% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.62 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Pork Center Loin Chop Boneless Raw nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of pork center loin chop boneless raw has 201 calories, 21.1 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 13 g fat.
Where the calories in pork center loin chop boneless raw come from
About 0% of the calories in pork center loin chop boneless raw come from carbohydrate, 58% from fat and 42% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Pork Center Loin Chop Boneless Raw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of pork center loin chop boneless raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 4 oz (113g) / pour 4 oz (113g)
Calories
230
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
15 g
20 %
Saturated / Saturés
5.0 g + Trans 0 g
25 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
67 mg
22 %
Sodium
95 mg
4 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
24 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
2 %
Calcium
10 mg
1 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
3 %
Potassium
390 mg
11 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
841 kJ / 201 kcal
Fat
13 g
of which saturates
4.4 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
21 g
Salt
0.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 113g
%RI*
Energy
841 kJ 201 kcal
950 kJ 227 kcal
11%
Fat
13g
15g
21%
of which saturates
4.4g
5.0g
25%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
21g
24g
48%
Salt
0.21g
0.23g
3.9%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about pork center loin chop boneless raw
How many calories are in pork center loin chop boneless raw?+
Pork center loin chop boneless raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 227 calories. 100 g has 201 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
What is a serving of pork center loin chop boneless raw?+
This page defaults to 4 oz (113 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center loin chop boneless raw.
Can I use pork center loin chop boneless raw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with pork center loin chop boneless raw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with pork center loin chop boneless raw
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168286: "Pork, fresh, loin, center loin (chops), boneless, separable lean and fat, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center loin chop boneless raw
Add pork center loin chop boneless raw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.