Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals
McDonald's Hotcakes and Sausage Nutrition Facts
McDonald's Hotcakes and Sausage nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 564 calories in 1 item, with 15 g protein, 72.1 g carbohydrate and 24 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
McDonald's Hotcakes and Sausage Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 item (192 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
564
294
Total fat
24 g
31%
12.5 g
Saturated fat
7 g
35%
3.65 g
Trans fat
0.2 g
0.08 g
Monounsaturated fat
not reported
Polyunsaturated fat
not reported
Cholesterol
36 mg
12%
19 mg
Sodium
929 mg
40%
484 mg
Total carbohydrate
72.1 g
26%
37.6 g
Dietary fiber
3.1 g
11%
1.6 g
Total sugars
14 g
7.29 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
15 g
7.81 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.41 mg
35%
0.22 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.34 mg
26%
0.18 mg
Niacin (B3)
3.8 mg
24%
1.98 mg
Vitamin B6
0.17 mg
10%
0.09 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
0.27 mcg
11%
0.14 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
150 mg
12%
78 mg
Iron
2.7 mg
15%
1.41 mg
Potassium
284 mg
6%
148 mg
Magnesium
27 mg
6%
14 mg
Phosphorus
328 mg
26%
171 mg
Zinc
0.96 mg
9%
0.5 mg
Copper
0.13 mg
14%
0.07 mg
Manganese
0.28 mg
12%
0.15 mg
Selenium
not reported
Other
Water
78.1 g
40.7 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
McDonald's Hotcakes and Sausage nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 item
192 g
564
72.1 g
15 g
24 g
3.1 g
14 g
100 g
100 g
294
37.6 g
7.8 g
12.5 g
1.6 g
7.3 g
1 oz
28.4 g
83
10.6 g
2.2 g
3.5 g
0.5 g
2.1 g
How many calories are in mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage?
Mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage (1 item, 192 g) has 564 calories. 100 g has 294 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 560.
How much sodium is in mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage?
Mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage (1 item, 192 g) has 929 mg of sodium, 40% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 484 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
How much thiamin is in mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage?
Mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage (1 item, 192 g) has 0.41 mg of thiamin, 35% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.22 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
McDonald's Hotcakes and Sausage nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage has 294 calories, 7.81 g protein, 37.6 g carbohydrate, 1.6 g fiber, 7.29 g sugars and 12.5 g fat.
Where the calories in mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage come from
About 51% of the calories in mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage come from carbohydrate, 38% from fat and 11% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
McDonald's Hotcakes and Sausage nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 item (192g) / pour 1 item (192g)
Calories
560
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
24 g
32 %
Saturated / Saturés
7 g + Trans 0 g
36 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
36 mg
12 %
Sodium
930 mg
40 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
72 g
26 %
Fibre / Fibres
3 g
11 %
Sugars / Sucres
14 g
14 %
Protein / Protéines
15 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
150 mg
12 %
Iron / Fer
3 mg
15 %
Potassium
284 mg
8 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1230 kJ / 294 kcal
Fat
13 g
of which saturates
3.6 g
Carbohydrate
38 g
of which sugars
7.3 g
Protein
7.8 g
Salt
1.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 192g
%RI*
Energy
1230 kJ 294 kcal
2362 kJ 564 kcal
28%
Fat
13g
24g
34%
of which saturates
3.6g
7.0g
35%
Carbohydrate
38g
72g
28%
of which sugars
7.3g
14g
16%
Fibre
1.6g
3.1g
-
Protein
7.8g
15g
30%
Salt
1.2g
2.3g
39%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage
How many calories are in mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage?+
Mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage (1 item, 192 g) has 564 calories. 100 g has 294 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 560.
What is a serving of mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage?+
This page defaults to 1 item (192 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage.
Can I use mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173310: "McDONALD'S, Hotcakes and Sausage". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage
Add mcdonald's hotcakes and sausage and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.