Malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 128 calories, 1 g protein, 23.5 g carbohydrate and 3.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 425 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
128
425
Total fat
3.6 g
5%
12.1 g
Saturated fat
0.6 g
3%
1.85 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
1.2 g
3.92 g
Polyunsaturated fat
1.2 g
4.13 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
142 mg
6%
473 mg
Total carbohydrate
23.5 g
9%
78.3 g
Dietary fiber
1.5 g
5%
5 g
Total sugars
9.9 g
32.9 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
1 g
3.32 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.99 mcg
5%
3.3 mcg
Vitamin A
149 mcg
17%
498 mcg
Vitamin C
6 mg
7%
20 mg
Vitamin E
0.13 mg
1%
0.43 mg
Vitamin K
0.48 mcg
0%
1.6 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.38 mg
31%
1.25 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.42 mg
33%
1.41 mg
Niacin (B3)
5 mg
31%
16.7 mg
Vitamin B6
0.5 mg
29%
1.66 mg
Folate (DFE)
336 mcg
84%
1,121 mcg
Vitamin B12
1.5 mcg
63%
5 mcg
Choline
4.8 mg
1%
16.1 mg
Minerals
Calcium
100 mg
8%
333 mg
Iron
9 mg
50%
30 mg
Potassium
47 mg
1%
157 mg
Magnesium
8.1 mg
2%
27 mg
Phosphorus
75 mg
6%
250 mg
Zinc
3.8 mg
34%
12.5 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
4%
0.13 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
7.6 mcg
14%
25.3 mcg
Other
Water
0.9 g
3 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Malt-O-Meal Cinnamon Toasters nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving)
30 g
128
23.5 g
1 g
3.6 g
1.5 g
9.9 g
100 g
100 g
425
78.3 g
3.3 g
12.1 g
5 g
32.9 g
1 oz
28.4 g
120
22.2 g
0.9 g
3.4 g
1.4 g
9.3 g
How many calories are in malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters?
Malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 128 calories. 100 g has 425 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
How much folate is in malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters?
Malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 336 mcg of folate, 84% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1,121 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much vitamin B12 is in malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters?
Malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 1.5 mcg of vitamin B12, 63% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 5 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Malt-O-Meal Cinnamon Toasters nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters has 425 calories, 3.32 g protein, 78.3 g carbohydrate, 5 g fiber, 32.9 g sugars and 12.1 g fat.
Where the calories in malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters come from
About 72% of the calories in malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters come from carbohydrate, 25% from fat and 3% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Malt-O-Meal Cinnamon Toasters nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 0.75 cup (30g) / pour 0.75 cup (30g)
Calories
130
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
3.6 g
5 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.6 g + Trans 0 g
3 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
140 mg
6 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
23 g
9 %
Fibre / Fibres
2 g
5 %
Sugars / Sucres
10 g
10 %
Protein / Protéines
1 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
5 %
Calcium
100 mg
8 %
Iron / Fer
9 mg
50 %
Potassium
47 mg
1 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1778 kJ / 425 kcal
Fat
12 g
of which saturates
1.9 g
Carbohydrate
78 g
of which sugars
33 g
Protein
3.3 g
Salt
1.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 30g
%RI*
Energy
1778 kJ 425 kcal
533 kJ 128 kcal
6.4%
Fat
12g
3.6g
5.2%
of which saturates
1.9g
0.6g
2.8%
Carbohydrate
78g
23g
9%
of which sugars
33g
9.9g
11%
Fibre
5.0g
1.5g
-
Protein
3.3g
1.0g
2%
Salt
1.2g
0.35g
5.9%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters
How many calories are in malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters?+
Malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 128 calories. 100 g has 425 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
How many calories are in 100 g of malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters?+
100 g of malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters has 425 calories, 3.32 g protein, 78.3 g carbohydrate and 12.1 g fat.
How much protein is in malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters?+
Malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters (0.75 cup, 30 g) has 1 g protein, 2% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 3.32 g.
What is a serving of malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters?+
This page defaults to 0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters.
Can I use malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174646: "Cereals ready-to-eat, MALT-O-MEAL, CINNAMON TOASTERS". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters
Add malt-o-meal cinnamon toasters and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.