Post selects maple pecan crunch (0.75 cup, 52 g) has 215 calories, 4.4 g protein, 40.2 g carbohydrate and 4.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 413 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Post Selects Maple Pecan Crunch Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of post selects maple pecan crunch already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (52 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
215
413
Total fat
4.5 g
6%
8.7 g
Saturated fat
0.5 g
3%
1 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
2.3 g
4.4 g
Polyunsaturated fat
1.4 g
2.6 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
124 mg
5%
239 mg
Total carbohydrate
40.2 g
15%
77.4 g
Dietary fiber
3.8 g
14%
7.4 g
Total sugars
11.7 g
22.5 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
4.4 g
8.5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.99 mcg
5%
1.9 mcg
Vitamin A
224 mcg
25%
431 mcg
Vitamin C
0.05 mg
0%
0.1 mg
Vitamin E
0.51 mg
3%
0.99 mg
Vitamin K
1.9 mcg
2%
3.7 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.36 mg
30%
0.7 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.42 mg
32%
0.8 mg
Niacin (B3)
5 mg
31%
9.6 mg
Vitamin B6
0.52 mg
31%
1 mg
Folate (DFE)
163 mcg
41%
314 mcg
Vitamin B12
1.5 mcg
63%
2.9 mcg
Choline
13 mg
2%
25 mg
Minerals
Calcium
20 mg
2%
39 mg
Iron
1.8 mg
10%
3.5 mg
Potassium
142 mg
3%
274 mg
Magnesium
44 mg
11%
85 mg
Phosphorus
135 mg
11%
259 mg
Zinc
1.5 mg
14%
2.9 mg
Copper
0.16 mg
17%
0.3 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
17 mcg
30%
32.1 mcg
Other
Water
1.6 g
3 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Post Selects Maple Pecan Crunch nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving)
52 g
215
40.2 g
4.4 g
4.5 g
3.8 g
11.7 g
100 g
100 g
413
77.4 g
8.5 g
8.7 g
7.4 g
22.5 g
1 oz
28.4 g
117
21.9 g
2.4 g
2.5 g
2.1 g
6.4 g
How many calories are in post selects maple pecan crunch?
Post selects maple pecan crunch (0.75 cup, 52 g) has 215 calories. 100 g has 413 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
How much vitamin B12 is in post selects maple pecan crunch?
Post selects maple pecan crunch (0.75 cup, 52 g) has 1.5 mcg of vitamin B12, 63% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 2.9 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much folate is in post selects maple pecan crunch?
Post selects maple pecan crunch (0.75 cup, 52 g) has 163 mcg of folate, 41% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 314 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Post Selects Maple Pecan Crunch nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of post selects maple pecan crunch has 413 calories, 8.5 g protein, 77.4 g carbohydrate, 7.4 g fiber, 22.5 g sugars and 8.7 g fat.
Where the calories in post selects maple pecan crunch come from
About 73% of the calories in post selects maple pecan crunch come from carbohydrate, 19% from fat and 8% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Post Selects Maple Pecan Crunch nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of post selects maple pecan crunch, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 0.75 cup (52g) / pour 0.75 cup (52g)
Calories
210
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
4.5 g
6 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.5 g + Trans 0 g
3 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
125 mg
5 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
40 g
15 %
Fibre / Fibres
4 g
14 %
Sugars / Sucres
12 g
12 %
Protein / Protéines
4 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
5 %
Calcium
20 mg
2 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
10 %
Potassium
142 mg
4 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1728 kJ / 413 kcal
Fat
8.7 g
of which saturates
1.0 g
Carbohydrate
77 g
of which sugars
23 g
Protein
8.5 g
Salt
0.6 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 52g
%RI*
Energy
1728 kJ 413 kcal
899 kJ 215 kcal
11%
Fat
8.7g
4.5g
6.5%
of which saturates
1.0g
0.5g
2.6%
Carbohydrate
77g
40g
15%
of which sugars
23g
12g
13%
Fibre
7.4g
3.8g
-
Protein
8.5g
4.4g
8.8%
Salt
0.60g
0.31g
5.2%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about post selects maple pecan crunch
How many calories are in post selects maple pecan crunch?+
Post selects maple pecan crunch (0.75 cup, 52 g) has 215 calories. 100 g has 413 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
How many calories are in 100 g of post selects maple pecan crunch?+
100 g of post selects maple pecan crunch has 413 calories, 8.5 g protein, 77.4 g carbohydrate and 8.7 g fat.
How much protein is in post selects maple pecan crunch?+
Post selects maple pecan crunch (0.75 cup, 52 g) has 4.4 g protein, 9% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 8.5 g.
What is a serving of post selects maple pecan crunch?+
This page defaults to 0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (52 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for post selects maple pecan crunch.
Can I use post selects maple pecan crunch in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with post selects maple pecan crunch added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with post selects maple pecan crunch
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174653: "Cereals ready-to-eat, POST SELECTS Maple Pecan Crunch". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with post selects maple pecan crunch
Add post selects maple pecan crunch and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.