Skip to content
Nutrition database · Breakfast cereals

Quaker Cap'n Crunch Peanut Butter Nutrition Facts

Quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 113 calories, 1.9 g protein, 21.2 g carbohydrate and 2.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 417 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (27 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Quaker Cap'n Crunch Peanut Butter Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 0.75 cup (27g) Amount per serving Calories 110 % Daily Value* Total Fat 2.5g 3% Saturated Fat 1g 5% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 200mg 9% Total Carbohydrate 21g 8% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 3% Total Sugars 9g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 5mg 28% Potassium 65mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (27 g)

At a glance

Calories
113
Protein
1.9 g · 4%
Total carbohydrate
21.2 g · 8%
Total fat
2.5 g · 3%
Dietary fiber
0.7 g · 3%
Total sugars
9 g · 0%
Sodium
200 mg · 9%
Use quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (27 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories113417
Total fat2.5 g3%9.23 g
Saturated fat1.1 g5%3.92 g
Trans fat<0.1 g0.02 g
Monounsaturated fat0.7 g2.64 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.6 g2.15 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium200 mg9%742 mg
Total carbohydrate21.2 g8%78.7 g
Dietary fiber0.7 g3%2.7 g
Total sugars9 g33.4 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.9 g7.1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A2.2 mcg0%8 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.16 mg1%0.61 mg
Vitamin K0.05 mcg0%0.2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.41 mg34%1.53 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.47 mg36%1.73 mg
Niacin (B3)5.5 mg34%20.4 mg
Vitamin B60.55 mg32%2.04 mg
Folate (DFE)710 mcg177%2,629 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Choline4 mg1%14.7 mg
Minerals
Calcium2.4 mg0%9 mg
Iron5 mg28%18.4 mg
Potassium64 mg1%236 mg
Magnesium19 mg4%69 mg
Phosphorus52 mg4%194 mg
Zinc4.1 mg38%15.3 mg
Copper<0.1 mg3%0.11 mg
Manganesenot reported
Selenium2 mcg4%7.5 mcg
Other
Water0.7 g2.5 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Quaker Cap'n Crunch Peanut Butter nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving)27 g11321.2 g1.9 g2.5 g0.7 g9 g
100 g100 g41778.7 g7.1 g9.2 g2.7 g33.4 g
1 oz28.4 g11822.3 g2 g2.6 g0.8 g9.5 g

How many calories are in quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter?

Quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 113 calories. 100 g has 417 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.

How much folate is in quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter?

Quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 710 mcg of folate, 177% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 2,629 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much zinc is in quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter?

Quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 4.1 mg of zinc, 38% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 15.3 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Quaker Cap'n Crunch Peanut Butter nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter has 417 calories, 7.1 g protein, 78.7 g carbohydrate, 2.7 g fiber, 33.4 g sugars and 9.23 g fat.

Where the calories in quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter come from

About 74% of the calories in quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter come from carbohydrate, 19% from fat and 7% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Quaker Cap'n Crunch Peanut Butter nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter

How many calories are in quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter?
Quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 113 calories. 100 g has 417 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
How many calories are in 100 g of quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter?
100 g of quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter has 417 calories, 7.1 g protein, 78.7 g carbohydrate and 9.23 g fat.
How much protein is in quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter?
Quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 1.9 g protein, 4% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 7.1 g.
What is a serving of quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter?
This page defaults to 0.75 cup (1 NLEA serving) (27 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter.
Can I use quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter

More in Breakfast cereals

Tools and guides for labeling quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter

If you make and sell a product that contains quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171644: "Cereals ready-to-eat, QUAKER, CAP'N CRUNCH'S PEANUT BUTTER CRUNCH". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter

Add quaker cap'n crunch peanut butter and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.