How many calories are in lebkuchen?
Lebkuchen (100 g) has 326 calories, 7 g protein, 71.4 g carbohydrate and 1.3 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 330.
Lebkuchen (100 g) has 326 calories, 7 g protein, 71.4 g carbohydrate and 1.3 g fat, according to the Swiss Food Composition Database. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients FSVO does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
100 g (100 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of lebkuchen already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 326 | 326 | |
| Total fat | 1.3 g | 2% | 1.3 g |
| Saturated fat | 0.4 g | 2% | 0.4 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 0.3 g | 0.3 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.4 g | 0.4 g | |
| Cholesterol | 14 mg | 5% | 14 mg |
| Sodium | 130 mg | 6% | 130 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 71.4 g | 26% | 71.4 g |
| Dietary fiber | 2.7 g | 10% | 2.7 g |
| Total sugars | 33.8 g | 33.8 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 7 g | 7 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0.1 mcg | 1% | 0.1 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 6 mcg | 1% | 6 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0.4 mg | 0% | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.3 mg | 2% | 0.3 mg |
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.08 mg | 7% | 0.08 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.05 mg | 4% | 0.05 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.27 mg | 2% | 0.27 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.1 mg | 6% | 0.1 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 9.2 mcg | 2% | 9.2 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.06 mcg | 3% | 0.06 mcg |
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 43 mg | 3% | 43 mg |
| Iron | 1.1 mg | 6% | 1.1 mg |
| Potassium | 110 mg | 2% | 110 mg |
| Magnesium | 15 mg | 4% | 15 mg |
| Phosphorus | 160 mg | 13% | 160 mg |
| Zinc | 0.6 mg | 5% | 0.6 mg |
| Copper | not reported | ||
| Manganese | not reported | ||
| Selenium | 3.8 mcg | 7% | 3.8 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 19.9 g | 19.9 g | |
| Alcohol | 0.9 g | 0.9 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a FSVO household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are FSVO values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 g | 100 g | 326 | 71.4 g | 7 g | 1.3 g | 2.7 g | 33.8 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 92 | 20.2 g | 2 g | 0.4 g | 0.8 g | 9.6 g |
Lebkuchen (100 g) has 326 calories, 7 g protein, 71.4 g carbohydrate and 1.3 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 330.
Lebkuchen (100 g) has 7 g protein, 14% of the 50 g Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
Lebkuchen (100 g) has 160 mg of phosphorus, 13% of the Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
100 g of lebkuchen has 326 calories, 7 g protein, 71.4 g carbohydrate, 2.7 g fiber, 33.8 g sugars and 1.3 g fat.
About 88% of the calories in lebkuchen come from carbohydrate, 4% from fat and 9% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of lebkuchen, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 1.3 g | 2 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0.4 g + Trans 0 g | 2 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 14 mg | 5 % |
| Sodium | 130 mg | 6 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 71 g | 26 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 3 g | 10 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 34 g | 34 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 7 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 1 % |
| Calcium | 43 mg | 3 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 6 % |
| Potassium | 110 mg | 3 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1364 kJ / 326 kcal |
| Fat | 1.3 g |
| of which saturates | 0.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 71 g |
| of which sugars | 34 g |
| Protein | 7.0 g |
| Salt | 0.3 g |
| Per 100g | Per 100g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1364 kJ 326 kcal |
1364 kJ 326 kcal |
16% |
| Fat | 1.3g | 1.3g | 1.9% |
| of which saturates | 0.4g | 0.4g | 2% |
| Carbohydrate | 71g | 71g | 27% |
| of which sugars | 34g | 34g | 38% |
| Fibre | 2.7g | 2.7g | - |
| Protein | 7.0g | 7.0g | 14% |
| Salt | 0.33g | 0.33g | 5.4% |
If you make and sell a product that contains lebkuchen, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from the Swiss Food Composition Database, version 7.1 (Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office, 1 July 2026; free use with attribution), record 14287: "Lebkuchen". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as FSVO reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient FSVO does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
FSVO does not report added sugars, and this prepared dish may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the FSVO record ↗