How many calories are in ham slice lean pan-broiled?
Ham slice lean pan-broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 126 calories. 100 g has 148 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
Ham slice lean pan-broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 126 calories, 23.1 g protein, 0.6 g carbohydrate and 3.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 148 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
3 oz (3 oz) (85 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of ham slice lean pan-broiled already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 126 | 148 | |
| Total fat | 3.5 g | 4% | 4.09 g |
| Saturated fat | 1.1 g | 5% | 1.25 g |
| Trans fat | <0.1 g | 0.03 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 1.4 g | 1.61 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.5 g | 0.64 g | |
| Cholesterol | 62 mg | 21% | 73 mg |
| Sodium | 740 mg | 32% | 870 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 0.6 g | 0% | 0.74 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0.6 g | 0.74 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 23.1 g | 27.2 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0.94 mcg | 5% | 1.1 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.26 mg | 2% | 0.3 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.49 mg | 41% | 0.58 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.27 mg | 21% | 0.32 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 6.6 mg | 41% | 7.77 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.46 mg | 27% | 0.54 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 1.7 mcg | 0% | 2 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.56 mcg | 23% | 0.66 mcg |
| Choline | 96 mg | 17% | 113 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 13 mg | 1% | 15 mg |
| Iron | 1.2 mg | 7% | 1.42 mg |
| Potassium | 363 mg | 8% | 427 mg |
| Magnesium | 21 mg | 5% | 25 mg |
| Phosphorus | 252 mg | 20% | 296 mg |
| Zinc | 2.6 mg | 23% | 3.04 mg |
| Copper | 0.36 mg | 40% | 0.43 mg |
| Manganese | <0.1 mg | 1% | 0.02 mg |
| Selenium | 22 mcg | 39% | 25.3 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 55.5 g | 65.3 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 oz (3 oz) | 85 g | 126 | 0.6 g | 23.1 g | 3.5 g | 0 g | 0.6 g |
| 1 slice | 366 g | 542 | 2.7 g | 99.5 g | 15 g | 0 g | 2.7 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 148 | 0.7 g | 27.2 g | 4.1 g | 0 g | 0.7 g |
Ham slice lean pan-broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 126 calories. 100 g has 148 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
Ham slice lean pan-broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 23.1 g protein, 46% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 27.2 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Ham slice lean pan-broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 0.49 mg of thiamin, 41% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.58 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of ham slice lean pan-broiled has 148 calories, 27.2 g protein, 0.74 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0.74 g sugars and 4.09 g fat.
About 2% of the calories in ham slice lean pan-broiled come from carbohydrate, 25% from fat and 73% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of ham slice lean pan-broiled, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 3.5 g | 5 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 1.1 g + Trans 0 g | 5 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 62 mg | 21 % |
| Sodium | 740 mg | 32 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 1 g | 0 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 1 g | 1 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 23 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 1 mcg | 5 % |
| Calcium | 13 mg | 1 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 7 % |
| Potassium | 363 mg | 11 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 619 kJ / 148 kcal |
| Fat | 4.1 g |
| of which saturates | 1.3 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0.7 g |
| of which sugars | 0.7 g |
| Protein | 27 g |
| Salt | 2.2 g |
| Per 100g | Per 85g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 619 kJ 148 kcal |
526 kJ 126 kcal |
6.3% |
| Fat | 4.1g | 3.5g | 5% |
| of which saturates | 1.3g | 1.1g | 5.3% |
| Carbohydrate | 0.7g | 0.6g | <1% |
| of which sugars | 0.7g | 0.6g | <1% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 27g | 23g | 46% |
| Salt | 2.2g | 1.8g | 31% |
If you make and sell a product that contains ham slice lean pan-broiled, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169158: "Pork, cured, ham, slice, bone-in, separable lean only, heated, pan-broil". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗