Skip to content
Nutrition database · Nuts

Formulated Wheat-Based Nuts Salted Nutrition Facts

Formulated wheat-based nuts salted (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 176 calories, 3.9 g protein, 6.7 g carbohydrate and 16.4 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 622 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 oz (28.4 g)

Formulated Wheat-Based Nuts Salted Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 oz (28.4g) Amount per serving Calories 180 % Daily Value* Total Fat 16g 21% Saturated Fat 2.5g 12% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 140mg 6% Total Carbohydrate 7g 2% Dietary Fiber 1g 5% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 4g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 0.7mg 4% Potassium 90mg 2% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 oz (28.4 g)

At a glance

Calories
176
Protein
3.9 g · 8%
Total carbohydrate
6.7 g · 2%
Total fat
16.4 g · 21%
Dietary fiber
1.5 g · 5%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
143 mg · 6%
Use formulated wheat-based nuts salted in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of formulated wheat-based nuts salted already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 oz (28.4 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories176622
Total fat16.4 g21%57.7 g
Saturated fat2.5 g12%8.7 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat6.7 g23.5 g
Polyunsaturated fat6.4 g22.7 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium143 mg6%505 mg
Total carbohydrate6.7 g2%23.7 g
Dietary fiber1.5 g5%5.2 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein3.9 g13.8 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C<0.1 mg0%0.1 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.09 mg7%0.3 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.09 mg7%0.3 mg
Niacin (B3)0.43 mg3%1.5 mg
Vitamin B60.11 mg7%0.39 mg
Folate (DFE)40 mcg10%142 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium7.4 mg1%26 mg
Iron0.68 mg4%2.4 mg
Potassium90 mg2%318 mg
Magnesium16 mg4%58 mg
Phosphorus105 mg8%371 mg
Zinc0.83 mg8%2.94 mg
Copper0.05 mg6%0.18 mg
Manganese2.2 mg98%7.92 mg
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water0.7 g2.5 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Formulated Wheat-Based Nuts Salted nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 oz28.4 g1766.7 g3.9 g16.4 g1.5 g–
100 g100 g62223.7 g13.8 g57.7 g5.2 g–

How many calories are in formulated wheat-based nuts salted?

Formulated wheat-based nuts salted (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 176 calories. 100 g has 622 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.

How much manganese is in formulated wheat-based nuts salted?

Formulated wheat-based nuts salted (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 2.2 mg of manganese, 98% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 7.92 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much fat is in formulated wheat-based nuts salted?

Formulated wheat-based nuts salted (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 16.4 g total fat: 2.5 g saturated, 6.7 g monounsaturated and 6.4 g polyunsaturated.

Formulated Wheat-Based Nuts Salted nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of formulated wheat-based nuts salted has 622 calories, 13.8 g protein, 23.7 g carbohydrate, 5.2 g fiber and 57.7 g fat.

Where the calories in formulated wheat-based nuts salted come from

About 14% of the calories in formulated wheat-based nuts salted come from carbohydrate, 78% from fat and 8% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Formulated Wheat-Based Nuts Salted nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of formulated wheat-based nuts salted, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about formulated wheat-based nuts salted

How many calories are in formulated wheat-based nuts salted?
Formulated wheat-based nuts salted (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 176 calories. 100 g has 622 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
How many calories are in 100 g of formulated wheat-based nuts salted?
100 g of formulated wheat-based nuts salted has 622 calories, 13.8 g protein, 23.7 g carbohydrate and 57.7 g fat.
How much protein is in formulated wheat-based nuts salted?
Formulated wheat-based nuts salted (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 3.9 g protein, 8% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 13.8 g.
What is a serving of formulated wheat-based nuts salted?
This page defaults to 1 oz (28.4 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for formulated wheat-based nuts salted.
Can I use formulated wheat-based nuts salted in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with formulated wheat-based nuts salted added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with formulated wheat-based nuts salted

More in Nuts

Tools and guides for labeling formulated wheat-based nuts salted

If you make and sell a product that contains formulated wheat-based nuts salted, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170180: "Nuts, formulated, wheat-based, unflavored, with salt added". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with formulated wheat-based nuts salted

Add formulated wheat-based nuts salted and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.