Skip to content
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals

Fast Food Mini Cinnamon Rolls Nutrition Facts

Fast food mini cinnamon rolls (1 each, 25 g) has 101 calories, 1.8 g protein, 13.3 g carbohydrate and 4.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 403 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 each (25 g)

Fast Food Mini Cinnamon Rolls Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 each (25g) Amount per serving Calories 100 % Daily Value* Total Fat 4.5g 6% Saturated Fat 1g 6% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 5mg 2% Sodium 140mg 6% Total Carbohydrate 13g 5% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 2% Total Sugars 4g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 0.6mg 4% Potassium 35mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 each (25 g)

At a glance

Calories
101
Protein
1.8 g · 4%
Total carbohydrate
13.3 g · 5%
Total fat
4.5 g · 6%
Dietary fiber
0.6 g · 2%
Total sugars
4.5 g · 0%
Sodium
139 mg · 6%
Use fast food mini cinnamon rolls in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of fast food mini cinnamon rolls already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 each (25 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories101403
Total fat4.5 g6%18 g
Saturated fat1.2 g6%4.7 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat2.3 g9.22 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.6 g2.42 g
Cholesterol5.3 mg2%21 mg
Sodium139 mg6%554 mg
Total carbohydrate13.3 g5%53.4 g
Dietary fiber0.6 g2%2.2 g
Total sugars4.5 g18 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.8 g7.02 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.28 mg2%1.11 mg
Vitamin K3.5 mcg3%13.9 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.06 mg5%0.25 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.08 mg6%0.3 mg
Niacin (B3)0.79 mg5%3.16 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg1%0.04 mg
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12<0.1 mcg1%0.11 mcg
Choline6.8 mg1%27.3 mg
Minerals
Calcium14 mg1%54 mg
Iron0.64 mg4%2.55 mg
Potassium33 mg1%131 mg
Magnesium3.3 mg1%13 mg
Phosphorus45 mg4%180 mg
Zinc0.14 mg1%0.54 mg
Copper<0.1 mg2%0.07 mg
Manganese0.14 mg6%0.56 mg
Selenium2.9 mcg5%11.7 mcg
Other
Water4.9 g19.6 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Fast Food Mini Cinnamon Rolls nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 each25 g10113.3 g1.8 g4.5 g0.6 g4.5 g
100 g100 g40353.4 g7 g18 g2.2 g18 g
1 oz28.4 g11415.1 g2 g5.1 g0.6 g5.1 g

How many calories are in fast food mini cinnamon rolls?

Fast food mini cinnamon rolls (1 each, 25 g) has 101 calories. 100 g has 403 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.

Fast Food Mini Cinnamon Rolls nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of fast food mini cinnamon rolls has 403 calories, 7.02 g protein, 53.4 g carbohydrate, 2.2 g fiber, 18 g sugars and 18 g fat.

Where the calories in fast food mini cinnamon rolls come from

About 53% of the calories in fast food mini cinnamon rolls come from carbohydrate, 40% from fat and 7% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Fast Food Mini Cinnamon Rolls nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of fast food mini cinnamon rolls, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about fast food mini cinnamon rolls

How many calories are in fast food mini cinnamon rolls?
Fast food mini cinnamon rolls (1 each, 25 g) has 101 calories. 100 g has 403 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
How many calories are in 100 g of fast food mini cinnamon rolls?
100 g of fast food mini cinnamon rolls has 403 calories, 7.02 g protein, 53.4 g carbohydrate and 18 g fat.
How much protein is in fast food mini cinnamon rolls?
Fast food mini cinnamon rolls (1 each, 25 g) has 1.8 g protein, 4% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 7.02 g.
What is a serving of fast food mini cinnamon rolls?
This page defaults to 1 each (25 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fast food mini cinnamon rolls.
Can I use fast food mini cinnamon rolls in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with fast food mini cinnamon rolls added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with fast food mini cinnamon rolls

More in Fast food and restaurant meals

Tools and guides for labeling fast food mini cinnamon rolls

If you make and sell a product that contains fast food mini cinnamon rolls, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172079: "Fast foods, miniature cinnamon rolls". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with fast food mini cinnamon rolls

Add fast food mini cinnamon rolls and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.