How many calories are in water-added ham rump unheated?
Water-added ham rump unheated (3 oz, 85 g) has 146 calories. 100 g has 172 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 150.
Water-added ham rump unheated (3 oz, 85 g) has 146 calories, 11.9 g protein, 0.7 g carbohydrate and 10.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 172 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
3 oz (85 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of water-added ham rump unheated already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 146 | 172 | |
| Total fat | 10.6 g | 14% | 12.5 g |
| Saturated fat | 3.5 g | 18% | 4.18 g |
| Trans fat | 0.1 g | 0.1 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 4.8 g | 5.64 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 1.3 g | 1.57 g | |
| Cholesterol | 46 mg | 15% | 54 mg |
| Sodium | 909 mg | 40% | 1,069 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 0.7 g | 0% | 0.8 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0.5 g | 0.62 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 11.9 g | 14 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | 8.5 mcg | 1% | 10 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.23 mg | 2% | 0.27 mg |
| Vitamin K | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.2 mg | 17% | 0.24 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.15 mg | 12% | 0.18 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 4.1 mg | 26% | 4.82 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.21 mg | 13% | 0.25 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 1.7 mcg | 0% | 2 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.43 mcg | 18% | 0.5 mcg |
| Choline | 49 mg | 9% | 57.8 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 5.1 mg | 0% | 6 mg |
| Iron | 0.87 mg | 5% | 1.02 mg |
| Potassium | 169 mg | 4% | 199 mg |
| Magnesium | 13 mg | 3% | 15 mg |
| Phosphorus | 185 mg | 15% | 218 mg |
| Zinc | 1.1 mg | 10% | 1.33 mg |
| Copper | 0.08 mg | 9% | 0.09 mg |
| Manganese | <0.1 mg | 1% | 0.02 mg |
| Selenium | 22 mcg | 41% | 26.4 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 59.1 g | 69.5 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 oz | 85 g | 146 | 0.7 g | 11.9 g | 10.6 g | 0 g | 0.5 g |
| 1 lb | 453.6 g | 780 | 3.6 g | 63.5 g | 56.7 g | 0 g | 2.8 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 172 | 0.8 g | 14 g | 12.5 g | 0 g | 0.6 g |
Water-added ham rump unheated (3 oz, 85 g) has 146 calories. 100 g has 172 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 150.
Water-added ham rump unheated (3 oz, 85 g) has 22 mcg of selenium, 41% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 26.4 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Water-added ham rump unheated (3 oz, 85 g) has 909 mg of sodium, 40% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1,069 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
100 g of water-added ham rump unheated has 172 calories, 14 g protein, 0.8 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0.62 g sugars and 12.5 g fat.
About 2% of the calories in water-added ham rump unheated come from carbohydrate, 66% from fat and 33% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of water-added ham rump unheated, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 11 g | 14 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 3.5 g + Trans 0 g | 18 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 46 mg | 15 % |
| Sodium | 910 mg | 40 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 1 g | 0 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 1 g | 1 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 12 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 5 mg | 0 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 5 % |
| Potassium | 169 mg | 5 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 720 kJ / 172 kcal |
| Fat | 13 g |
| of which saturates | 4.2 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0.8 g |
| of which sugars | 0.6 g |
| Protein | 14 g |
| Salt | 2.7 g |
| Per 100g | Per 85g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 720 kJ 172 kcal |
612 kJ 146 kcal |
7.3% |
| Fat | 13g | 11g | 15% |
| of which saturates | 4.2g | 3.5g | 18% |
| Carbohydrate | 0.8g | 0.7g | <1% |
| of which sugars | 0.6g | 0.5g | <1% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 14g | 12g | 24% |
| Salt | 2.7g | 2.3g | 38% |
If you make and sell a product that contains water-added ham rump unheated, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168348: "Pork, cured, ham -- water added, rump, bone-in, separable lean and fat, unheated". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗