Skip to content
Nutrition database · Candy and chocolate

Reese's Fast Break Nutrition Facts

Reese's Fast Break nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 265 calories in 2 oz bar, with 4.8 g protein, 34.5 g carbohydrate and 13.1 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
2 oz bar (56 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Reese's Fast Break Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 2 oz bar (56g) Amount per serving Calories 270 % Daily Value* Total Fat 13g 17% Saturated Fat 4.5g 23% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol less than 5mg 1% Sodium 180mg 8% Total Carbohydrate 34g 13% Dietary Fiber 2g 6% Total Sugars 30g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 5g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 30mg 3% Iron 0.5mg 3% Potassium 160mg 3% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

2 oz bar (56 g)

At a glance

Calories
265
Protein
4.8 g · 10%
Total carbohydrate
34.5 g · 13%
Total fat
13.1 g · 17%
Dietary fiber
1.6 g · 6%
Total sugars
29.7 g · 0%
Sodium
185 mg · 8%
Use reese's fast break in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of reese's fast break already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
2 oz bar (56 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories265474
Total fat13.1 g17%23.4 g
Saturated fat4.6 g23%8.23 g
Trans fat0 g0 g
Monounsaturated fat5 g8.94 g
Polyunsaturated fat2.4 g4.33 g
Cholesterol2.2 mg1%4 mg
Sodium185 mg8%330 mg
Total carbohydrate34.5 g13%61.6 g
Dietary fiber1.6 g6%2.9 g
Total sugars29.7 g53.1 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein4.8 g8.66 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin C0.22 mg0%0.4 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.07 mg6%0.13 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.06 mg4%0.1 mg
Niacin (B3)2 mg12%3.57 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg2%0.07 mg
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium34 mg3%61 mg
Iron0.54 mg3%0.96 mg
Potassium159 mg3%284 mg
Magnesium27 mg6%48 mg
Phosphorus73 mg6%130 mg
Zinc0.53 mg5%0.94 mg
Copper0.1 mg11%0.18 mg
Manganese0 mg0%0 mg
Selenium0 mcg0%0 mcg
Other
Water2.3 g4.1 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Reese's Fast Break nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
2 oz bar56 g26534.5 g4.8 g13.1 g1.6 g29.7 g
100 g100 g47461.6 g8.7 g23.4 g2.9 g53.1 g
1 oz28.4 g13417.5 g2.5 g6.6 g0.8 g15 g

How many calories are in reese's fast break?

Reese's fast break (2 oz bar, 56 g) has 265 calories. 100 g has 474 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 270.

How much saturated fat is in reese's fast break?

Reese's fast break (2 oz bar, 56 g) has 4.6 g of saturated fat, 23% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 8.23 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.

How much niacin is in reese's fast break?

Reese's fast break (2 oz bar, 56 g) has 2 mg of niacin, 12% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 3.57 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Reese's Fast Break nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of reese's fast break has 474 calories, 8.66 g protein, 61.6 g carbohydrate, 2.9 g fiber, 53.1 g sugars and 23.4 g fat.

Where the calories in reese's fast break come from

About 50% of the calories in reese's fast break come from carbohydrate, 43% from fat and 7% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Reese's Fast Break nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of reese's fast break, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about reese's fast break

How many calories are in reese's fast break?
Reese's fast break (2 oz bar, 56 g) has 265 calories. 100 g has 474 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 270.
What is a serving of reese's fast break?
This page defaults to 2 oz bar (56 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for reese's fast break.
Can I use reese's fast break in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with reese's fast break added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with reese's fast break

More in Candy and chocolate

Tools and guides for labeling reese's fast break

If you make and sell a product that contains reese's fast break, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169630: "Candies, REESE'S, FAST BREAK, milk chocolate peanut butter and soft nougats". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with reese's fast break

Add reese's fast break and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.