Reduced sodium pork sausage cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 230 calories, 8 g protein, 6.9 g carbohydrate and 19 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 271 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of reduced sodium pork sausage cooked already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
230
271
Total fat
19 g
24%
22.4 g
Saturated fat
7 g
35%
8.24 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
8.3 g
9.72 g
Polyunsaturated fat
2.9 g
3.4 g
Cholesterol
50 mg
17%
59 mg
Sodium
250 mg
11%
294 mg
Total carbohydrate
6.9 g
3%
8.13 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
8 g
9.41 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.68 mcg
3%
0.8 mcg
Vitamin A
7.7 mcg
1%
9 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.06 mg
0%
0.07 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.26 mg
21%
0.3 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.12 mg
9%
0.14 mg
Niacin (B3)
2 mg
13%
2.41 mg
Vitamin B6
0.16 mg
10%
0.19 mg
Folate (DFE)
1.7 mcg
0%
2 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.31 mcg
13%
0.36 mcg
Choline
34 mg
6%
39.9 mg
Minerals
Calcium
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Iron
0.72 mg
4%
0.85 mg
Potassium
136 mg
3%
160 mg
Magnesium
9.4 mg
2%
11 mg
Phosphorus
94 mg
7%
110 mg
Zinc
1.1 mg
10%
1.31 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
4%
0.05 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
13 mcg
24%
15.4 mcg
Other
Water
50 g
58.9 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Reduced Sodium Pork Sausage Cooked nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 oz
85 g
230
6.9 g
8 g
19 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
271
8.1 g
9.4 g
22.4 g
0 g
0 g
1 oz
28.4 g
77
2.3 g
2.7 g
6.3 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in reduced sodium pork sausage cooked?
Reduced sodium pork sausage cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 230 calories. 100 g has 271 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
How much saturated fat is in reduced sodium pork sausage cooked?
Reduced sodium pork sausage cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 7 g of saturated fat, 35% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 8.24 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
How much selenium is in reduced sodium pork sausage cooked?
Reduced sodium pork sausage cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 13 mcg of selenium, 24% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 15.4 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Reduced Sodium Pork Sausage Cooked nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of reduced sodium pork sausage cooked has 271 calories, 9.41 g protein, 8.13 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 22.4 g fat.
Where the calories in reduced sodium pork sausage cooked come from
About 12% of the calories in reduced sodium pork sausage cooked come from carbohydrate, 74% from fat and 14% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Reduced Sodium Pork Sausage Cooked nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of reduced sodium pork sausage cooked, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 oz (85g) / pour 3 oz (85g)
Calories
230
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
19 g
25 %
Saturated / Saturés
7 g + Trans 0 g
35 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
50 mg
17 %
Sodium
250 mg
11 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
7 g
3 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
8 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
3 %
Calcium
0 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
4 %
Potassium
136 mg
4 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1134 kJ / 271 kcal
Fat
22 g
of which saturates
8.2 g
Carbohydrate
8.1 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
9.4 g
Salt
0.7 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 85g
%RI*
Energy
1134 kJ 271 kcal
964 kJ 230 kcal
12%
Fat
22g
19g
27%
of which saturates
8.2g
7.0g
35%
Carbohydrate
8.1g
6.9g
2.7%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
9.4g
8.0g
16%
Salt
0.74g
0.62g
10%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about reduced sodium pork sausage cooked
How many calories are in reduced sodium pork sausage cooked?+
Reduced sodium pork sausage cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 230 calories. 100 g has 271 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 230.
How many calories are in 100 g of reduced sodium pork sausage cooked?+
100 g of reduced sodium pork sausage cooked has 271 calories, 9.41 g protein, 8.13 g carbohydrate and 22.4 g fat.
How much protein is in reduced sodium pork sausage cooked?+
Reduced sodium pork sausage cooked (3 oz, 85 g) has 8 g protein, 16% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 9.41 g.
What is a serving of reduced sodium pork sausage cooked?+
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for reduced sodium pork sausage cooked.
Can I use reduced sodium pork sausage cooked in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with reduced sodium pork sausage cooked added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with reduced sodium pork sausage cooked
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173882: "Pork sausage, reduced sodium, cooked". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with reduced sodium pork sausage cooked
Add reduced sodium pork sausage cooked and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.