Skip to content
Nutrition database · Pork

Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Lean Broiled Nutrition Facts

Pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 184 calories, 25 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 8.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 216 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
3 oz (85 g)

Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Lean Broiled Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 3 oz (85g) Amount per serving Calories 180 % Daily Value* Total Fat 9g 11% Saturated Fat 3g 15% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 70mg 23% Sodium 55mg 2% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 25g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 30mg 2% Iron 0.7mg 4% Potassium 360mg 8% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

3 oz (85 g)

At a glance

Calories
184
Protein
25 g · 50%
Total carbohydrate
0 g · 0%
Total fat
8.5 g · 11%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
55 mg · 2%
Use pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories184216
Total fat8.5 g11%10.1 g
Saturated fat3 g15%3.57 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat3.9 g4.6 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g0.64 g
Cholesterol69 mg23%81 mg
Sodium55 mg2%65 mg
Total carbohydrate0 g0%0 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugars0 g0%0 g
Protein25 g29.5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A1.7 mcg0%2 mcg
Vitamin C0.26 mg0%0.3 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.76 mg63%0.89 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.27 mg21%0.32 mg
Niacin (B3)4.4 mg28%5.23 mg
Vitamin B60.34 mg20%0.4 mg
Folate (DFE)7.7 mcg2%9 mcg
Vitamin B120.6 mcg25%0.7 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium26 mg2%31 mg
Iron0.7 mg4%0.82 mg
Potassium357 mg8%420 mg
Magnesium24 mg6%28 mg
Phosphorus208 mg17%245 mg
Zinc2 mg18%2.38 mg
Copper0.06 mg7%0.07 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg1%0.02 mg
Selenium40 mcg73%47.3 mcg
Other
Water48.4 g57 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Lean Broiled nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
3 oz85 g1840 g25 g8.5 g0 g–
1 chop, excluding refuse (yield from 1 raw chop, with refuse, weighing 113 g)71 g1530 g20.9 g7.1 g0 g–
100 g100 g2160 g29.5 g10.1 g0 g–

How many calories are in pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled?

Pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 184 calories. 100 g has 216 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.

How much selenium is in pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled?

Pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 40 mcg of selenium, 73% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 47.3 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much thiamin is in pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled?

Pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 0.76 mg of thiamin, 63% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.89 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Lean Broiled nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled has 216 calories, 29.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber and 10.1 g fat.

Where the calories in pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled come from

About 0% of the calories in pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled come from carbohydrate, 43% from fat and 57% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Lean Broiled nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled

How many calories are in pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled?
Pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 184 calories. 100 g has 216 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
How many calories are in 100 g of pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled?
100 g of pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled has 216 calories, 29.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 10.1 g fat.
How much protein is in pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled?
Pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 25 g protein, 50% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 29.5 g.
What is a serving of pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled?
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled.
Can I use pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled

More in Pork

Tools and guides for labeling pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled

If you make and sell a product that contains pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168304: "Pork, fresh, loin, center rib (chops), boneless, separable lean only, cooked, broiled". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled

Add pork center rib chop boneless lean broiled and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.