Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Broiled Nutrition Facts
Pork center rib chop boneless broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 221 calories, 23.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 13.4 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 260 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Broiled Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center rib chop boneless broiled already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
221
260
Total fat
13.4 g
17%
15.8 g
Saturated fat
4.9 g
25%
5.79 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
6 g
7.01 g
Polyunsaturated fat
1.1 g
1.24 g
Cholesterol
70 mg
23%
82 mg
Sodium
53 mg
2%
62 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
not reported
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
23.5 g
27.6 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
1.7 mcg
0%
2 mcg
Vitamin C
0.26 mg
0%
0.3 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.71 mg
59%
0.83 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.26 mg
20%
0.3 mg
Niacin (B3)
4.2 mg
26%
4.95 mg
Vitamin B6
0.32 mg
19%
0.37 mg
Folate (DFE)
6.8 mcg
2%
8 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.57 mcg
24%
0.67 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
24 mg
2%
28 mg
Iron
0.65 mg
4%
0.77 mg
Potassium
341 mg
7%
401 mg
Magnesium
22 mg
5%
26 mg
Phosphorus
201 mg
16%
237 mg
Zinc
1.9 mg
17%
2.26 mg
Copper
0.06 mg
6%
0.07 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
1%
0.02 mg
Selenium
37 mcg
68%
44 mcg
Other
Water
45.4 g
53.4 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Broiled nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 oz
85 g
221
0 g
23.5 g
13.4 g
0 g
–
1 chop, excluding refuse (yield from 1 raw chop, with refuse, weighing 113 g)
80 g
208
0 g
22.1 g
12.6 g
0 g
–
100 g
100 g
260
0 g
27.6 g
15.8 g
0 g
–
How many calories are in pork center rib chop boneless broiled?
Pork center rib chop boneless broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 221 calories. 100 g has 260 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 220.
How much selenium is in pork center rib chop boneless broiled?
Pork center rib chop boneless broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 37 mcg of selenium, 68% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 44 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much thiamin is in pork center rib chop boneless broiled?
Pork center rib chop boneless broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 0.71 mg of thiamin, 59% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.83 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Broiled nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of pork center rib chop boneless broiled has 260 calories, 27.6 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber and 15.8 g fat.
Where the calories in pork center rib chop boneless broiled come from
About 0% of the calories in pork center rib chop boneless broiled come from carbohydrate, 56% from fat and 44% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Pork Center Rib Chop Boneless Broiled nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of pork center rib chop boneless broiled, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 oz (85g) / pour 3 oz (85g)
Calories
220
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
13 g
18 %
Saturated / Saturés
4.9 g + Trans 0 g
25 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
70 mg
23 %
Sodium
55 mg
2 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
23 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
24 mg
2 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
4 %
Potassium
341 mg
10 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1088 kJ / 260 kcal
Fat
16 g
of which saturates
5.8 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
28 g
Salt
0.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 85g
%RI*
Energy
1088 kJ 260 kcal
925 kJ 221 kcal
11%
Fat
16g
13g
19%
of which saturates
5.8g
4.9g
25%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
28g
23g
47%
Salt
0.16g
0.13g
2.2%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about pork center rib chop boneless broiled
How many calories are in pork center rib chop boneless broiled?+
Pork center rib chop boneless broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 221 calories. 100 g has 260 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 220.
How many calories are in 100 g of pork center rib chop boneless broiled?+
100 g of pork center rib chop boneless broiled has 260 calories, 27.6 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 15.8 g fat.
How much protein is in pork center rib chop boneless broiled?+
Pork center rib chop boneless broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 23.5 g protein, 47% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 27.6 g.
What is a serving of pork center rib chop boneless broiled?+
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center rib chop boneless broiled.
Can I use pork center rib chop boneless broiled in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with pork center rib chop boneless broiled added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with pork center rib chop boneless broiled
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167891: "Pork, fresh, loin, center rib (chops), boneless, separable lean and fat, cooked, broiled". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center rib chop boneless broiled
Add pork center rib chop boneless broiled and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.