Pork center rib boneless lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 172 calories, 24.6 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 7.3 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 152 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Pork Center Rib Boneless Lean Raw Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center rib boneless lean raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
4 oz (113 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
172
152
Total fat
7.3 g
9%
6.48 g
Saturated fat
2.5 g
13%
2.24 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
3.3 g
2.93 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.8 g
0.7 g
Cholesterol
62 mg
21%
55 mg
Sodium
51 mg
2%
45 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
24.6 g
21.8 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.68 mcg
3%
0.6 mcg
Vitamin A
2.3 mcg
0%
2 mcg
Vitamin C
0.34 mg
0%
0.3 mg
Vitamin E
0.2 mg
1%
0.18 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.97 mg
81%
0.86 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.3 mg
23%
0.27 mg
Niacin (B3)
5.7 mg
36%
5.04 mg
Vitamin B6
0.53 mg
31%
0.47 mg
Folate (DFE)
7.9 mcg
2%
7 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.6 mcg
25%
0.53 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
5.7 mg
0%
5 mg
Iron
0.87 mg
5%
0.77 mg
Potassium
476 mg
10%
421 mg
Magnesium
25 mg
6%
22 mg
Phosphorus
234 mg
19%
207 mg
Zinc
1.9 mg
17%
1.69 mg
Copper
0.07 mg
7%
0.06 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
0%
0.01 mg
Selenium
40 mcg
73%
35.4 mcg
Other
Water
81.3 g
72 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Pork Center Rib Boneless Lean Raw nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
4 oz
113 g
172
0 g
24.6 g
7.3 g
0 g
0 g
1 chop, excluding refuse (yield from 1 raw chop, with refuse, weighing 113 g)
88 g
134
0 g
19.2 g
5.7 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
152
0 g
21.8 g
6.5 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in pork center rib boneless lean raw?
Pork center rib boneless lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 172 calories. 100 g has 152 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 170.
How much thiamin is in pork center rib boneless lean raw?
Pork center rib boneless lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 0.97 mg of thiamin, 81% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.86 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much selenium is in pork center rib boneless lean raw?
Pork center rib boneless lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 40 mcg of selenium, 73% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 35.4 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Pork Center Rib Boneless Lean Raw nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of pork center rib boneless lean raw has 152 calories, 21.8 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 6.48 g fat.
Where the calories in pork center rib boneless lean raw come from
About 0% of the calories in pork center rib boneless lean raw come from carbohydrate, 40% from fat and 60% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Pork Center Rib Boneless Lean Raw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of pork center rib boneless lean raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 4 oz (113g) / pour 4 oz (113g)
Calories
170
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
7 g
10 %
Saturated / Saturés
2.5 g + Trans 0 g
13 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
62 mg
21 %
Sodium
50 mg
2 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
25 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
3 %
Calcium
6 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
5 %
Potassium
476 mg
14 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
636 kJ / 152 kcal
Fat
6.5 g
of which saturates
2.2 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
22 g
Salt
0.1 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 113g
%RI*
Energy
636 kJ 152 kcal
719 kJ 172 kcal
8.6%
Fat
6.5g
7.3g
10%
of which saturates
2.2g
2.5g
13%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
22g
25g
49%
Salt
0.11g
0.13g
2.1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about pork center rib boneless lean raw
How many calories are in pork center rib boneless lean raw?+
Pork center rib boneless lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 172 calories. 100 g has 152 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 170.
How many calories are in 100 g of pork center rib boneless lean raw?+
100 g of pork center rib boneless lean raw has 152 calories, 21.8 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 6.48 g fat.
How much protein is in pork center rib boneless lean raw?+
Pork center rib boneless lean raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 24.6 g protein, 49% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 21.8 g.
What is a serving of pork center rib boneless lean raw?+
This page defaults to 4 oz (113 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center rib boneless lean raw.
Can I use pork center rib boneless lean raw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with pork center rib boneless lean raw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with pork center rib boneless lean raw
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168302: "Pork, fresh, loin, center rib (chops or roasts), boneless, separable lean only, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center rib boneless lean raw
Add pork center rib boneless lean raw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.