Skip to content
Nutrition database · Pork

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Broiled Nutrition Facts

Pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 153 calories, 22.7 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 6.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 180 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
3 oz (85 g)

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Broiled Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 3 oz (85g) Amount per serving Calories 150 % Daily Value* Total Fat 6g 8% Saturated Fat 2g 9% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 70mg 24% Sodium 50mg 2% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 23g Vitamin D 0.6mcg 3% Calcium 20mg 2% Iron 0.7mg 4% Potassium 300mg 6% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

3 oz (85 g)

At a glance

Calories
153
Protein
22.7 g · 45%
Total carbohydrate
0 g · 0%
Total fat
6.2 g · 8%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
0 g · 0%
Sodium
48 mg · 2%
Use pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories153180
Total fat6.2 g8%7.29 g
Saturated fat1.8 g9%2.16 g
Trans fat0.1 g0.07 g
Monounsaturated fat2.2 g2.64 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.7 g0.82 g
Cholesterol71 mg24%84 mg
Sodium48 mg2%56 mg
Total carbohydrate0 g0%0 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugars0 g0%0 g
Protein22.7 g26.8 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0.6 mcg3%0.7 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.09 mg1%0.1 mg
Vitamin K0 mcg0%0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.53 mg44%0.62 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.21 mg16%0.24 mg
Niacin (B3)7.2 mg45%8.49 mg
Vitamin B60.6 mg35%0.7 mg
Folate (DFE)0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin B120.46 mcg19%0.54 mcg
Choline65 mg12%76 mg
Minerals
Calcium20 mg2%23 mg
Iron0.68 mg4%0.8 mg
Potassium303 mg6%356 mg
Magnesium22 mg5%26 mg
Phosphorus194 mg16%228 mg
Zinc1.9 mg17%2.22 mg
Copper0.07 mg8%0.08 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Selenium39 mcg71%45.7 mcg
Other
Water55.3 g65 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Broiled nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 chop without refuse (Yield from 1 cooked chop, with refuse, weighing 209g)146 g2630 g39.1 g10.6 g0 g0 g
3 oz85 g1530 g22.7 g6.2 g0 g0 g
100 g100 g1800 g26.8 g7.3 g0 g0 g

How many calories are in pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled?

Pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 153 calories. 100 g has 180 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 150.

How much selenium is in pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled?

Pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 39 mcg of selenium, 71% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 45.7 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much protein is in pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled?

Pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 22.7 g protein, 45% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 26.8 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Broiled nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled has 180 calories, 26.8 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 7.29 g fat.

Where the calories in pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled come from

About 0% of the calories in pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled come from carbohydrate, 38% from fat and 62% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Lean Broiled nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled

How many calories are in pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled?
Pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 153 calories. 100 g has 180 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 150.
How many calories are in 100 g of pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled?
100 g of pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled has 180 calories, 26.8 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 7.29 g fat.
How much protein is in pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled?
Pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled (3 oz, 85 g) has 22.7 g protein, 45% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 26.8 g.
What is a serving of pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled?
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled.
Can I use pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled

More in Pork

Tools and guides for labeling pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled

If you make and sell a product that contains pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168240: "Pork, fresh, loin, center loin (chops), bone-in, separable lean only, cooked, broiled". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled

Add pork center loin chop bone-in lean broiled and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.