Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Braised Nutrition Facts
Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Braised nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 206 calories in 3 oz, with 24 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 11.5 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Braised Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of pork center loin chop bone-in braised already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
206
242
Total fat
11.5 g
15%
13.5 g
Saturated fat
4.2 g
21%
4.93 g
Trans fat
0.1 g
0.08 g
Monounsaturated fat
4.7 g
5.56 g
Polyunsaturated fat
1.8 g
2.16 g
Cholesterol
69 mg
23%
81 mg
Sodium
62 mg
3%
73 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
0 g
0%
0 g
Protein
24 g
28.2 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.68 mcg
3%
0.8 mcg
Vitamin A
3.4 mcg
0%
4 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.16 mg
1%
0.19 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.44 mg
37%
0.52 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.29 mg
22%
0.34 mg
Niacin (B3)
6.7 mg
42%
7.87 mg
Vitamin B6
0.44 mg
26%
0.52 mg
Folate (DFE)
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.56 mcg
23%
0.66 mcg
Choline
81 mg
15%
95.1 mg
Minerals
Calcium
47 mg
4%
55 mg
Iron
0.73 mg
4%
0.86 mg
Potassium
232 mg
5%
273 mg
Magnesium
17 mg
4%
20 mg
Phosphorus
191 mg
15%
225 mg
Zinc
2.8 mg
25%
3.28 mg
Copper
0.09 mg
10%
0.1 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
0%
0.01 mg
Selenium
37 mcg
68%
44.1 mcg
Other
Water
49.3 g
58 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Braised nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
3 oz
85 g
206
0 g
24 g
11.5 g
0 g
0 g
1 chop
187 g
453
0 g
52.8 g
25.3 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
242
0 g
28.2 g
13.5 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in pork center loin chop bone-in braised?
Pork center loin chop bone-in braised (3 oz, 85 g) has 206 calories. 100 g has 242 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
How much selenium is in pork center loin chop bone-in braised?
Pork center loin chop bone-in braised (3 oz, 85 g) has 37 mcg of selenium, 68% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 44.1 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much protein is in pork center loin chop bone-in braised?
Pork center loin chop bone-in braised (3 oz, 85 g) has 24 g protein, 48% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 28.2 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Braised nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of pork center loin chop bone-in braised has 242 calories, 28.2 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 13.5 g fat.
Where the calories in pork center loin chop bone-in braised come from
About 0% of the calories in pork center loin chop bone-in braised come from carbohydrate, 52% from fat and 48% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Pork Center Loin Chop Bone-In Braised nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of pork center loin chop bone-in braised, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 3 oz (85g) / pour 3 oz (85g)
Calories
210
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
11 g
15 %
Saturated / Saturés
4.2 g + Trans 0 g
21 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
69 mg
23 %
Sodium
60 mg
3 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
24 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
3 %
Calcium
47 mg
4 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
4 %
Potassium
232 mg
7 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1013 kJ / 242 kcal
Fat
14 g
of which saturates
4.9 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
28 g
Salt
0.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 85g
%RI*
Energy
1013 kJ 242 kcal
861 kJ 206 kcal
10%
Fat
14g
11g
16%
of which saturates
4.9g
4.2g
21%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
28g
24g
48%
Salt
0.18g
0.16g
2.6%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about pork center loin chop bone-in braised
How many calories are in pork center loin chop bone-in braised?+
Pork center loin chop bone-in braised (3 oz, 85 g) has 206 calories. 100 g has 242 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 210.
What is a serving of pork center loin chop bone-in braised?+
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pork center loin chop bone-in braised.
Can I use pork center loin chop bone-in braised in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with pork center loin chop bone-in braised added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with pork center loin chop bone-in braised
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167826: "Pork, fresh, loin, center loin (chops), bone-in, separable lean and fat, cooked, braised". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with pork center loin chop bone-in braised
Add pork center loin chop bone-in braised and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.