Skip to content
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals

Popeyes Coleslaw Nutrition Facts

Popeyes coleslaw (1 cup, 190 g) has 306 calories, 1.9 g protein, 26.8 g carbohydrate and 21.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 161 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 cup (190 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Popeyes Coleslaw Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 cup (190g) Amount per serving Calories 310 % Daily Value* Total Fat 21g 27% Saturated Fat 3.5g 18% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 15mg 4% Sodium 410mg 18% Total Carbohydrate 27g 10% Dietary Fiber 3g 12% Total Sugars 21g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 60mg 5% Iron 0.4mg 2% Potassium 220mg 5% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 cup (190 g)

At a glance

Calories
306
Protein
1.9 g · 4%
Total carbohydrate
26.8 g · 10%
Total fat
21.2 g · 27%
Dietary fiber
3.2 g · 12%
Total sugars
20.6 g · 0%
Sodium
414 mg · 18%
Use popeyes coleslaw in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of popeyes coleslaw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (190 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories306161
Total fat21.2 g27%11.2 g
Saturated fat3.6 g18%1.89 g
Trans fat0.1 g0.04 g
Monounsaturated fat6.3 g3.34 g
Polyunsaturated fat11.1 g5.85 g
Cholesterol13 mg4%7 mg
Sodium414 mg18%218 mg
Total carbohydrate26.8 g10%14.1 g
Dietary fiber3.2 g12%1.7 g
Total sugars20.6 g10.8 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.9 g0.98 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A106 mcg12%56 mcg
Vitamin C28 mg31%14.7 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg2%0.02 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg4%0.03 mg
Niacin (B3)0.39 mg2%0.21 mg
Vitamin B60.19 mg11%0.1 mg
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium59 mg5%31 mg
Iron0.44 mg2%0.23 mg
Potassium224 mg5%118 mg
Magnesium13 mg3%7 mg
Phosphorus38 mg3%20 mg
Zinc0.23 mg2%0.12 mg
Copper<0.1 mg3%0.01 mg
Manganese0.16 mg7%0.08 mg
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water138.4 g72.8 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Popeyes Coleslaw nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 package120 g19316.9 g1.2 g13.4 g2 g13 g
1 cup190 g30626.8 g1.9 g21.2 g3.2 g20.6 g
100 g100 g16114.1 g1 g11.2 g1.7 g10.8 g

How many calories are in popeyes coleslaw?

Popeyes coleslaw (1 cup, 190 g) has 306 calories. 100 g has 161 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 310.

How much vitamin C is in popeyes coleslaw?

Popeyes coleslaw (1 cup, 190 g) has 28 mg of vitamin C, 31% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 14.7 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much fat is in popeyes coleslaw?

Popeyes coleslaw (1 cup, 190 g) has 21.2 g total fat: 3.6 g saturated, 6.3 g monounsaturated and 11.1 g polyunsaturated.

Popeyes Coleslaw nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of popeyes coleslaw has 161 calories, 0.98 g protein, 14.1 g carbohydrate, 1.7 g fiber, 10.8 g sugars and 11.2 g fat.

Where the calories in popeyes coleslaw come from

About 35% of the calories in popeyes coleslaw come from carbohydrate, 62% from fat and 2% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Popeyes Coleslaw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of popeyes coleslaw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about popeyes coleslaw

How many calories are in popeyes coleslaw?
Popeyes coleslaw (1 cup, 190 g) has 306 calories. 100 g has 161 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 310.
How many calories are in 100 g of popeyes coleslaw?
100 g of popeyes coleslaw has 161 calories, 0.98 g protein, 14.1 g carbohydrate and 11.2 g fat.
How much protein is in popeyes coleslaw?
Popeyes coleslaw (1 cup, 190 g) has 1.9 g protein, 4% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0.98 g.
What is a serving of popeyes coleslaw?
This page defaults to 1 cup (190 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for popeyes coleslaw.
Can I use popeyes coleslaw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with popeyes coleslaw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with popeyes coleslaw

More in Fast food and restaurant meals

Tools and guides for labeling popeyes coleslaw

If you make and sell a product that contains popeyes coleslaw, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172087: "POPEYES, Coleslaw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with popeyes coleslaw

Add popeyes coleslaw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.