Skip to content
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals

Family Restaurant Coleslaw Nutrition Facts

Family restaurant coleslaw (1 serving, 108 g) has 172 calories, 1 g protein, 13.3 g carbohydrate and 12.7 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 159 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 serving (108 g)

Family Restaurant Coleslaw Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 serving (108g) Amount per serving Calories 170 % Daily Value* Total Fat 13g 16% Saturated Fat 2g 10% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 10mg 3% Sodium 240mg 10% Total Carbohydrate 13g 5% Dietary Fiber 2g 7% Total Sugars 10g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein less than 1g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 40mg 3% Iron 0.3mg 2% Potassium 170mg 4% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 serving (108 g)

At a glance

Calories
172
Protein
1 g · 2%
Total carbohydrate
13.3 g · 5%
Total fat
12.7 g · 16%
Dietary fiber
2.1 g · 7%
Total sugars
10.3 g · 0%
Sodium
239 mg · 10%
Use family restaurant coleslaw in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of family restaurant coleslaw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 serving (108 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories172159
Total fat12.7 g16%11.8 g
Saturated fat2.1 g10%1.91 g
Trans fat0.1 g0.06 g
Monounsaturated fat2.8 g2.58 g
Polyunsaturated fat7.5 g6.91 g
Cholesterol8.6 mg3%8 mg
Sodium239 mg10%221 mg
Total carbohydrate13.3 g5%12.4 g
Dietary fiber2.1 g7%1.9 g
Total sugars10.3 g9.54 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1 g0.88 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A58 mcg6%54 mcg
Vitamin C15 mg16%13.7 mg
Vitamin E0.86 mg6%0.8 mg
Vitamin K85 mcg71%79 mcg
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg3%0.03 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.06 mg5%0.06 mg
Niacin (B3)0.3 mg2%0.28 mg
Vitamin B60.13 mg8%0.12 mg
Folate (DFE)27 mcg7%25 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Choline8.9 mg2%8.2 mg
Minerals
Calcium37 mg3%34 mg
Iron0.32 mg2%0.3 mg
Potassium165 mg4%153 mg
Magnesium11 mg3%10 mg
Phosphorus27 mg2%25 mg
Zinc0.19 mg2%0.18 mg
Copper<0.1 mg2%0.02 mg
Manganese0.16 mg7%0.15 mg
Selenium2.1 mcg4%1.9 mcg
Other
Water80 g74 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Family Restaurant Coleslaw nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 serving108 g17213.3 g1 g12.7 g2.1 g10.3 g
100 g100 g15912.4 g0.9 g11.8 g1.9 g9.5 g
1 oz28.4 g453.5 g0.2 g3.3 g0.5 g2.7 g

How many calories are in family restaurant coleslaw?

Family restaurant coleslaw (1 serving, 108 g) has 172 calories. 100 g has 159 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 170.

How much vitamin K is in family restaurant coleslaw?

Family restaurant coleslaw (1 serving, 108 g) has 85 mcg of vitamin K, 71% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 79 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much vitamin C is in family restaurant coleslaw?

Family restaurant coleslaw (1 serving, 108 g) has 15 mg of vitamin C, 16% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 13.7 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Family Restaurant Coleslaw nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of family restaurant coleslaw has 159 calories, 0.88 g protein, 12.4 g carbohydrate, 1.9 g fiber, 9.54 g sugars and 11.8 g fat.

Where the calories in family restaurant coleslaw come from

About 31% of the calories in family restaurant coleslaw come from carbohydrate, 67% from fat and 2% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Family Restaurant Coleslaw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of family restaurant coleslaw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about family restaurant coleslaw

How many calories are in family restaurant coleslaw?
Family restaurant coleslaw (1 serving, 108 g) has 172 calories. 100 g has 159 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 170.
How many calories are in 100 g of family restaurant coleslaw?
100 g of family restaurant coleslaw has 159 calories, 0.88 g protein, 12.4 g carbohydrate and 11.8 g fat.
How much protein is in family restaurant coleslaw?
Family restaurant coleslaw (1 serving, 108 g) has 1 g protein, 2% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0.88 g.
What is a serving of family restaurant coleslaw?
This page defaults to 1 serving (108 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for family restaurant coleslaw.
Can I use family restaurant coleslaw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with family restaurant coleslaw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with family restaurant coleslaw

More in Fast food and restaurant meals

Tools and guides for labeling family restaurant coleslaw

If you make and sell a product that contains family restaurant coleslaw, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169026: "Restaurant, family style, coleslaw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with family restaurant coleslaw

Add family restaurant coleslaw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.