Skip to content
Nutrition database · Candy and chocolate

Pop'ables 3 Musketeers Bite Size Candies Nutrition Facts

Pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies (1 serving 15 pieces, 41 g) has 182 calories, 1.1 g protein, 31.1 g carbohydrate and 6.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 443 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 serving 15 pieces (41 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Pop'ables 3 Musketeers Bite Size Candies Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 serving 15 pieces (41g) Amount per serving Calories 180 % Daily Value* Total Fat 6g 8% Saturated Fat 4g 20% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol less than 5mg 1% Sodium 70mg 3% Total Carbohydrate 31g 11% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 2% Total Sugars 27g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 1g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 20mg 2% Iron 0.2mg 1% Potassium 0mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 serving 15 pieces (41 g)

At a glance

Calories
182
Protein
1.1 g · 2%
Total carbohydrate
31.1 g · 11%
Total fat
6.2 g · 8%
Dietary fiber
0.5 g · 2%
Total sugars
27.5 g · 0%
Sodium
71 mg · 3%
Use pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 serving 15 pieces (41 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories182443
Total fat6.2 g8%15.2 g
Saturated fat4.1 g20%9.92 g
Trans fat<0.1 g0.11 g
Monounsaturated fatnot reported
Polyunsaturated fatnot reported
Cholesterol2.9 mg1%7 mg
Sodium71 mg3%172 mg
Total carbohydrate31.1 g11%75.9 g
Dietary fiber0.5 g2%1.3 g
Total sugars27.5 g67 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.1 g2.59 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin C0.16 mg0%0.4 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)not reported
Riboflavin (B2)not reported
Niacin (B3)not reported
Vitamin B6not reported
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium25 mg2%60 mg
Iron0.24 mg1%0.58 mg
Potassiumnot reported
Magnesiumnot reported
Phosphorusnot reported
Zincnot reported
Coppernot reported
Manganesenot reported
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water2.2 g5.3 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Pop'ables 3 Musketeers Bite Size Candies nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 serving 15 pieces41 g18231.1 g1.1 g6.2 g0.5 g27.5 g
100 g100 g44375.9 g2.6 g15.2 g1.3 g67 g
1 oz28.4 g12621.5 g0.7 g4.3 g0.4 g19 g

How many calories are in pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies?

Pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies (1 serving 15 pieces, 41 g) has 182 calories. 100 g has 443 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.

How much saturated fat is in pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies?

Pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies (1 serving 15 pieces, 41 g) has 4.1 g of saturated fat, 20% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 9.92 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.

Pop'ables 3 Musketeers Bite Size Candies nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies has 443 calories, 2.59 g protein, 75.9 g carbohydrate, 1.3 g fiber, 67 g sugars and 15.2 g fat.

Where the calories in pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies come from

About 67% of the calories in pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies come from carbohydrate, 30% from fat and 2% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Pop'ables 3 Musketeers Bite Size Candies nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies

How many calories are in pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies?
Pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies (1 serving 15 pieces, 41 g) has 182 calories. 100 g has 443 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 180.
How many calories are in 100 g of pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies?
100 g of pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies has 443 calories, 2.59 g protein, 75.9 g carbohydrate and 15.2 g fat.
How much protein is in pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies?
Pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies (1 serving 15 pieces, 41 g) has 1.1 g protein, 2% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 2.59 g.
What is a serving of pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies?
This page defaults to 1 serving 15 pieces (41 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies.
Can I use pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies

More in Candy and chocolate

Tools and guides for labeling pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies

If you make and sell a product that contains pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169645: "Candies, MARS SNACKFOOD US, POP'ABLES 3 MUSKETEERS Brand Bite Size Candies". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies

Add pop'ables 3 musketeers bite size candies and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.