M&m's peanut butter chocolate candies (1 cup, 203 g) has 1074 calories, 20.6 g protein, 115.5 g carbohydrate and 59.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 529 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (203 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
1074
529
Total fat
59.5 g
76%
29.3 g
Saturated fat
37.5 g
188%
18.5 g
Trans fat
0.4 g
0.21 g
Monounsaturated fat
9 g
4.45 g
Polyunsaturated fat
1.1 g
0.54 g
Cholesterol
14 mg
5%
7 mg
Sodium
432 mg
19%
213 mg
Total carbohydrate
115.5 g
42%
56.9 g
Dietary fiber
8.1 g
29%
4 g
Total sugars
95.7 g
47.2 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
20.6 g
10.2 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin A
57 mcg
6%
28 mcg
Vitamin C
1 mg
1%
0.5 mg
Vitamin E
2.6 mg
17%
1.26 mg
Vitamin K
12 mcg
10%
5.9 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.31 mg
26%
0.15 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.15 mg
12%
0.07 mg
Niacin (B3)
8.8 mg
55%
4.33 mg
Vitamin B6
0.19 mg
11%
0.1 mg
Folate (DFE)
91 mcg
23%
45 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.39 mcg
16%
0.19 mcg
Choline
76 mg
14%
37.5 mg
Minerals
Calcium
179 mg
14%
88 mg
Iron
2.2 mg
12%
1.06 mg
Potassium
670 mg
14%
330 mg
Magnesium
164 mg
39%
81 mg
Phosphorus
388 mg
31%
191 mg
Zinc
3 mg
27%
1.49 mg
Copper
0.92 mg
102%
0.45 mg
Manganese
2 mg
85%
0.96 mg
Selenium
5.7 mcg
10%
2.8 mcg
Other
Water
4.1 g
2 g
Caffeine
12 mg
6 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
M&M's Peanut Butter Chocolate Candies nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 serving 1.63 oz singles bag
46 g
243
26.2 g
4.7 g
13.5 g
1.8 g
21.7 g
1 cup
203 g
1074
115.5 g
20.6 g
59.5 g
8.1 g
95.7 g
1 piece
2.2 g
12
1.3 g
0.2 g
0.6 g
0.1 g
1 g
100 g
100 g
529
56.9 g
10.2 g
29.3 g
4 g
47.2 g
How many calories are in m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies?
M&m's peanut butter chocolate candies (1 cup, 203 g) has 1074 calories. 100 g has 529 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 1070.
How much saturated fat is in m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies?
M&m's peanut butter chocolate candies (1 cup, 203 g) has 37.5 g of saturated fat, 188% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 18.5 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
How much copper is in m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies?
M&m's peanut butter chocolate candies (1 cup, 203 g) has 0.92 mg of copper, 102% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.45 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
M&M's Peanut Butter Chocolate Candies nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies has 529 calories, 10.2 g protein, 56.9 g carbohydrate, 4 g fiber, 47.2 g sugars and 29.3 g fat.
Where the calories in m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies come from
About 43% of the calories in m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies come from carbohydrate, 50% from fat and 8% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
M&M's Peanut Butter Chocolate Candies nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 cup (203g) / pour 1 cup (203g)
Calories
1070
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
60 g
79 %
Saturated / Saturés
38 g + Trans 0.4 g
190 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
14 mg
5 %
Sodium
430 mg
19 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
115 g
42 %
Fibre / Fibres
8 g
29 %
Sugars / Sucres
96 g
96 %
Protein / Protéines
21 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
179 mg
14 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
12 %
Potassium
670 mg
20 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
2213 kJ / 529 kcal
Fat
29 g
of which saturates
18 g
Carbohydrate
57 g
of which sugars
47 g
Protein
10 g
Salt
0.5 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 203g
%RI*
Energy
2213 kJ 529 kcal
4493 kJ 1074 kcal
54%
Fat
29g
60g
85%
of which saturates
18g
38g
188%
Carbohydrate
57g
115g
44%
of which sugars
47g
96g
106%
Fibre
4.0g
8.1g
-
Protein
10g
21g
41%
Salt
0.53g
1.1g
18%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies
How many calories are in m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies?+
M&m's peanut butter chocolate candies (1 cup, 203 g) has 1074 calories. 100 g has 529 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 1070.
How many calories are in 100 g of m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies?+
100 g of m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies has 529 calories, 10.2 g protein, 56.9 g carbohydrate and 29.3 g fat.
How much protein is in m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies?+
M&m's peanut butter chocolate candies (1 cup, 203 g) has 20.6 g protein, 41% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 10.2 g.
What is a serving of m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies?+
This page defaults to 1 cup (203 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies.
Can I use m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167689: "Candies, MARS SNACKFOOD US, M&M's Peanut Butter Chocolate Candies". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies
Add m&m's peanut butter chocolate candies and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.