M&M's Almond Chocolate Candies nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 1018 calories in 1 cup, with 14.7 g protein, 118 g carbohydrate and 54.1 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of m&m's almond chocolate candies already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (195 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
1018
522
Total fat
54.1 g
69%
27.8 g
Saturated fat
18.4 g
92%
9.44 g
Trans fat
0.1 g
0.07 g
Monounsaturated fat
22 g
11.3 g
Polyunsaturated fat
7.3 g
3.75 g
Cholesterol
16 mg
5%
8 mg
Sodium
88 mg
4%
45 mg
Total carbohydrate
118 g
43%
60.5 g
Dietary fiber
10.9 g
39%
5.6 g
Total sugars
96 g
49.2 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
14.7 g
7.53 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin A
47 mcg
5%
24 mcg
Vitamin C
1.2 mg
1%
0.6 mg
Vitamin E
19 mg
124%
9.52 mg
Vitamin K
3.9 mcg
3%
2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.21 mg
18%
0.11 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.63 mg
49%
0.32 mg
Niacin (B3)
1.9 mg
12%
0.95 mg
Vitamin B6
0.11 mg
6%
0.06 mg
Folate (DFE)
23 mcg
6%
12 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.43 mcg
18%
0.22 mcg
Choline
74 mg
13%
37.7 mg
Minerals
Calcium
302 mg
23%
155 mg
Iron
3.4 mg
19%
1.73 mg
Potassium
743 mg
16%
381 mg
Magnesium
226 mg
54%
116 mg
Phosphorus
396 mg
32%
203 mg
Zinc
3.6 mg
33%
1.86 mg
Copper
1.1 mg
120%
0.55 mg
Manganese
2 mg
87%
1.03 mg
Selenium
5.3 mcg
10%
2.7 mcg
Other
Water
4.9 g
2.52 g
Caffeine
14 mg
7 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
M&M's Almond Chocolate Candies nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 serving 1.31 oz bag
37 g
193
22.4 g
2.8 g
10.3 g
2.1 g
18.2 g
1 serving about 1/4 cup
42 g
219
25.4 g
3.2 g
11.7 g
2.4 g
20.7 g
1 cup
195 g
1018
118 g
14.7 g
54.1 g
10.9 g
96 g
1 piece
3.4 g
18
2.1 g
0.3 g
0.9 g
0.2 g
1.7 g
100 g
100 g
522
60.5 g
7.5 g
27.8 g
5.6 g
49.2 g
How many calories are in m&m's almond chocolate candies?
M&m's almond chocolate candies (1 cup, 195 g) has 1018 calories. 100 g has 522 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 1020.
How much vitamin E is in m&m's almond chocolate candies?
M&m's almond chocolate candies (1 cup, 195 g) has 19 mg of vitamin E, 124% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 9.52 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much copper is in m&m's almond chocolate candies?
M&m's almond chocolate candies (1 cup, 195 g) has 1.1 mg of copper, 120% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.55 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
M&M's Almond Chocolate Candies nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of m&m's almond chocolate candies has 522 calories, 7.53 g protein, 60.5 g carbohydrate, 5.6 g fiber, 49.2 g sugars and 27.8 g fat.
Where the calories in m&m's almond chocolate candies come from
About 46% of the calories in m&m's almond chocolate candies come from carbohydrate, 48% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
M&M's Almond Chocolate Candies nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of m&m's almond chocolate candies, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 cup (195g) / pour 1 cup (195g)
Calories
1020
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
54 g
72 %
Saturated / Saturés
18 g + Trans 0 g
93 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
16 mg
5 %
Sodium
90 mg
4 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
118 g
43 %
Fibre / Fibres
11 g
39 %
Sugars / Sucres
96 g
96 %
Protein / Protéines
15 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
302 mg
23 %
Iron / Fer
3 mg
19 %
Potassium
743 mg
22 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
2184 kJ / 522 kcal
Fat
28 g
of which saturates
9.4 g
Carbohydrate
60 g
of which sugars
49 g
Protein
7.5 g
Salt
0.1 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 195g
%RI*
Energy
2184 kJ 522 kcal
4259 kJ 1018 kcal
51%
Fat
28g
54g
77%
of which saturates
9.4g
18g
92%
Carbohydrate
60g
118g
45%
of which sugars
49g
96g
107%
Fibre
5.6g
11g
-
Protein
7.5g
15g
29%
Salt
0.11g
0.22g
3.7%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about m&m's almond chocolate candies
How many calories are in m&m's almond chocolate candies?+
M&m's almond chocolate candies (1 cup, 195 g) has 1018 calories. 100 g has 522 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 1020.
What is a serving of m&m's almond chocolate candies?+
This page defaults to 1 cup (195 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for m&m's almond chocolate candies.
Can I use m&m's almond chocolate candies in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with m&m's almond chocolate candies added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with m&m's almond chocolate candies
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 168108: "Candies, MARS SNACKFOOD US, M&M's Almond Chocolate Candies". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with m&m's almond chocolate candies
Add m&m's almond chocolate candies and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.