Skip to content
Nutrition database · Desserts

Light Creamsicle Ice Cream Nutrition Facts

Light creamsicle ice cream (100 g) has 165 calories, 1.5 g protein, 32.8 g carbohydrate and 3.1 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
100 g (100 g)

Light Creamsicle Ice Cream Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 100 g (100g) Amount per serving Calories 170 % Daily Value* Total Fat 3g 4% Saturated Fat 2g 9% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 10mg 3% Sodium 45mg 2% Total Carbohydrate 33g 12% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 18g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0.1mcg 1% Calcium 60mg 5% Iron 0mg 0% Potassium 170mg 4% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

100 g (100 g)

At a glance

Calories
165
Protein
1.5 g · 3%
Total carbohydrate
32.8 g · 12%
Total fat
3.1 g · 4%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
18.5 g · 0%
Sodium
46 mg · 2%
Use light creamsicle ice cream in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of light creamsicle ice cream already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
100 g (100 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories165165
Total fat3.1 g4%3.08 g
Saturated fat1.8 g9%1.81 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat0.8 g0.82 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.1 g0.14 g
Cholesterol8 mg3%8 mg
Sodium46 mg2%46 mg
Total carbohydrate32.8 g12%32.8 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars18.5 g18.5 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.5 g1.54 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0.1 mcg1%0.1 mcg
Vitamin A93 mcg10%93 mcg
Vitamin C14 mg15%13.8 mg
Vitamin E0.09 mg1%0.09 mg
Vitamin K0.3 mcg0%0.3 mcg
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg4%0.05 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.21 mg16%0.21 mg
Niacin (B3)0.11 mg1%0.11 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg2%0.04 mg
Folate (DFE)6 mcg2%6 mcg
Vitamin B120.36 mcg15%0.36 mcg
Choline20 mg4%20.4 mg
Minerals
Calcium62 mg5%62 mg
Iron0 mg0%0 mg
Potassium174 mg4%174 mg
Magnesium12 mg3%12 mg
Phosphorus84 mg7%84 mg
Zinc0.66 mg6%0.66 mg
Copper<0.1 mg2%0.02 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Selenium1.8 mcg3%1.8 mcg
Other
Water61.8 g61.8 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Light Creamsicle Ice Cream nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
100 g100 g16532.8 g1.5 g3.1 g0 g18.5 g
1 oz28.4 g479.3 g0.4 g0.9 g0 g5.2 g

How many calories are in light creamsicle ice cream?

Light creamsicle ice cream (100 g) has 165 calories, 1.5 g protein, 32.8 g carbohydrate and 3.1 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 170.

How much riboflavin is in light creamsicle ice cream?

Light creamsicle ice cream (100 g) has 0.21 mg of riboflavin, 16% of the Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

How much vitamin C is in light creamsicle ice cream?

Light creamsicle ice cream (100 g) has 14 mg of vitamin C, 15% of the Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Light Creamsicle Ice Cream nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of light creamsicle ice cream has 165 calories, 1.54 g protein, 32.8 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 18.5 g sugars and 3.08 g fat.

Where the calories in light creamsicle ice cream come from

About 79% of the calories in light creamsicle ice cream come from carbohydrate, 17% from fat and 4% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Light Creamsicle Ice Cream nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of light creamsicle ice cream, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about light creamsicle ice cream

How many calories are in light creamsicle ice cream?
Light creamsicle ice cream (100 g) has 165 calories, 1.5 g protein, 32.8 g carbohydrate and 3.1 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 170.
How much protein is in light creamsicle ice cream?
Light creamsicle ice cream (100 g) has 1.5 g protein, 3% of the 50 g Daily Value.
What is a serving of light creamsicle ice cream?
This page defaults to 100 g. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for light creamsicle ice cream.
Can I use light creamsicle ice cream in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with light creamsicle ice cream added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with light creamsicle ice cream

More in Desserts

Tools and guides for labeling light creamsicle ice cream

If you make and sell a product that contains light creamsicle ice cream, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171307: "Light ice cream, Creamsicle". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with light creamsicle ice cream

Add light creamsicle ice cream and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.