Ice cream bar with crunch coating (26 pieces, 95 g) has 340 calories, 2 g protein, 35.3 g carbohydrate and 24 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 358 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Ice Cream Bar with Crunch Coating Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of ice cream bar with crunch coating already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
26 pieces (95 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
340
358
Total fat
24 g
31%
25.3 g
Saturated fat
17 g
85%
17.9 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
1.1 g
1.17 g
Polyunsaturated fat
2.1 g
2.21 g
Cholesterol
15 mg
5%
16 mg
Sodium
80 mg
3%
84 mg
Total carbohydrate
35.3 g
13%
37.1 g
Dietary fiber
1 g
4%
1.1 g
Total sugars
20 g
21.1 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
2 g
2.11 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.1 mcg
0%
0.1 mcg
Vitamin A
33 mcg
4%
35 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
2.1 mg
14%
2.25 mg
Vitamin K
21 mcg
18%
22.3 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
<0.1 mg
3%
0.04 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.07 mg
5%
0.07 mg
Niacin (B3)
0.52 mg
3%
0.55 mg
Vitamin B6
0.1 mg
6%
0.11 mg
Folate (DFE)
2.9 mcg
1%
3 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.09 mcg
4%
0.09 mcg
Choline
43 mg
8%
45 mg
Minerals
Calcium
60 mg
5%
63 mg
Iron
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Potassium
67 mg
1%
71 mg
Magnesium
10 mg
2%
11 mg
Phosphorus
54 mg
4%
57 mg
Zinc
0.3 mg
3%
0.32 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
3%
0.03 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
3.8 mcg
7%
4 mcg
Other
Water
33.7 g
35.5 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Ice Cream Bar with Crunch Coating nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
26 pieces
95 g
340
35.3 g
2 g
24 g
1 g
20 g
100 g
100 g
358
37.1 g
2.1 g
25.3 g
1.1 g
21.1 g
1 oz
28.4 g
101
10.5 g
0.6 g
7.2 g
0.3 g
6 g
How many calories are in ice cream bar with crunch coating?
Ice cream bar with crunch coating (26 pieces, 95 g) has 340 calories. 100 g has 358 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 340.
How much saturated fat is in ice cream bar with crunch coating?
Ice cream bar with crunch coating (26 pieces, 95 g) has 17 g of saturated fat, 85% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 17.9 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
How much fat is in ice cream bar with crunch coating?
Ice cream bar with crunch coating (26 pieces, 95 g) has 24 g total fat: 17 g saturated, 1.1 g monounsaturated and 2.1 g polyunsaturated.
Ice Cream Bar with Crunch Coating nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of ice cream bar with crunch coating has 358 calories, 2.11 g protein, 37.1 g carbohydrate, 1.1 g fiber, 21.1 g sugars and 25.3 g fat.
Where the calories in ice cream bar with crunch coating come from
About 39% of the calories in ice cream bar with crunch coating come from carbohydrate, 59% from fat and 2% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Ice Cream Bar with Crunch Coating nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of ice cream bar with crunch coating, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 26 pieces (95g) / pour 26 pieces (95g)
Calories
340
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
24 g
32 %
Saturated / Saturés
17 g + Trans 0 g
85 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
15 mg
5 %
Sodium
80 mg
3 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
35 g
13 %
Fibre / Fibres
1 g
4 %
Sugars / Sucres
20 g
20 %
Protein / Protéines
2 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
60 mg
5 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
0 %
Potassium
67 mg
2 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1498 kJ / 358 kcal
Fat
25 g
of which saturates
18 g
Carbohydrate
37 g
of which sugars
21 g
Protein
2.1 g
Salt
0.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 95g
%RI*
Energy
1498 kJ 358 kcal
1423 kJ 340 kcal
17%
Fat
25g
24g
34%
of which saturates
18g
17g
85%
Carbohydrate
37g
35g
14%
of which sugars
21g
20g
22%
Fibre
1.1g
1.0g
-
Protein
2.1g
2.0g
4%
Salt
0.21g
0.20g
3.3%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about ice cream bar with crunch coating
How many calories are in ice cream bar with crunch coating?+
Ice cream bar with crunch coating (26 pieces, 95 g) has 340 calories. 100 g has 358 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 340.
How many calories are in 100 g of ice cream bar with crunch coating?+
100 g of ice cream bar with crunch coating has 358 calories, 2.11 g protein, 37.1 g carbohydrate and 25.3 g fat.
How much protein is in ice cream bar with crunch coating?+
Ice cream bar with crunch coating (26 pieces, 95 g) has 2 g protein, 4% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 2.11 g.
What is a serving of ice cream bar with crunch coating?+
This page defaults to 26 pieces (95 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for ice cream bar with crunch coating.
Can I use ice cream bar with crunch coating in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with ice cream bar with crunch coating added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with ice cream bar with crunch coating
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171294: "Ice cream bar, stick or nugget, with crunch coating". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with ice cream bar with crunch coating
Add ice cream bar with crunch coating and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.