Nutrition database · American Indian and Alaska Native foods
Hopi Somiviki Blue Corn Bread Nutrition Facts
Hopi somiviki blue corn bread (100 g) has 186 calories, 3.1 g protein, 39.8 g carbohydrate and 1.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Hopi Somiviki Blue Corn Bread Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of hopi somiviki blue corn bread already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
100 g (100 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
186
186
Total fat
1.5 g
2%
1.53 g
Saturated fat
0.3 g
1%
0.29 g
Trans fat
<0.1 g
0.01 g
Monounsaturated fat
0.3 g
0.35 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.8 g
0.78 g
Cholesterol
not reported
Sodium
9 mg
0%
9 mg
Total carbohydrate
39.8 g
14%
39.8 g
Dietary fiber
3.6 g
13%
3.6 g
Total sugars
12.9 g
12.9 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
3.1 g
3.1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
not reported
Vitamin E
0.34 mg
2%
0.34 mg
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
<0.1 mg
3%
0.03 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Niacin (B3)
0.55 mg
3%
0.55 mg
Vitamin B6
0.17 mg
10%
0.17 mg
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
not reported
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
34 mg
3%
34 mg
Iron
1.6 mg
9%
1.58 mg
Potassium
114 mg
2%
114 mg
Magnesium
43 mg
10%
43 mg
Phosphorus
94 mg
8%
94 mg
Zinc
0.82 mg
7%
0.82 mg
Copper
0.12 mg
13%
0.12 mg
Manganese
0.41 mg
18%
0.41 mg
Selenium
3 mcg
5%
3 mcg
Other
Water
55 g
55 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Hopi Somiviki Blue Corn Bread nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
100 g
100 g
186
39.8 g
3.1 g
1.5 g
3.6 g
12.9 g
1 oz
28.4 g
53
11.3 g
0.9 g
0.4 g
1 g
3.7 g
How many calories are in hopi somiviki blue corn bread?
Hopi somiviki blue corn bread (100 g) has 186 calories, 3.1 g protein, 39.8 g carbohydrate and 1.5 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 190.
How much manganese is in hopi somiviki blue corn bread?
Hopi somiviki blue corn bread (100 g) has 0.41 mg of manganese, 18% of the Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
How much fiber is in hopi somiviki blue corn bread?
Hopi somiviki blue corn bread (100 g) has 3.6 g of fiber, 13% of the Daily Value. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
Hopi Somiviki Blue Corn Bread nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of hopi somiviki blue corn bread has 186 calories, 3.1 g protein, 39.8 g carbohydrate, 3.6 g fiber, 12.9 g sugars and 1.53 g fat.
Where the calories in hopi somiviki blue corn bread come from
About 86% of the calories in hopi somiviki blue corn bread come from carbohydrate, 7% from fat and 7% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Hopi Somiviki Blue Corn Bread nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of hopi somiviki blue corn bread, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 100 g (100g) / pour 100 g (100g)
Calories
190
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
1.5 g
2 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.3 g + Trans 0 g
1 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
10 mg
0 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
40 g
14 %
Fibre / Fibres
4 g
13 %
Sugars / Sucres
13 g
13 %
Protein / Protéines
3 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
34 mg
3 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
9 %
Potassium
114 mg
3 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
778 kJ / 186 kcal
Fat
1.5 g
of which saturates
0.3 g
Carbohydrate
40 g
of which sugars
13 g
Protein
3.1 g
Salt
0.0 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 100g
%RI*
Energy
778 kJ 186 kcal
778 kJ 186 kcal
9.3%
Fat
1.5g
1.5g
2.2%
of which saturates
0.3g
0.3g
1.4%
Carbohydrate
40g
40g
15%
of which sugars
13g
13g
14%
Fibre
3.6g
3.6g
-
Protein
3.1g
3.1g
6.2%
Salt
0.02g
0.02g
<1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about hopi somiviki blue corn bread
How many calories are in hopi somiviki blue corn bread?+
Hopi somiviki blue corn bread (100 g) has 186 calories, 3.1 g protein, 39.8 g carbohydrate and 1.5 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 190.
How much protein is in hopi somiviki blue corn bread?+
Hopi somiviki blue corn bread (100 g) has 3.1 g protein, 6% of the 50 g Daily Value.
What is a serving of hopi somiviki blue corn bread?+
This page defaults to 100 g. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for hopi somiviki blue corn bread.
Can I use hopi somiviki blue corn bread in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with hopi somiviki blue corn bread added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with hopi somiviki blue corn bread
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169830: "Bread, blue corn, somiviki (Hopi)". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with hopi somiviki blue corn bread
Add hopi somiviki blue corn bread and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.