Skip to content
Nutrition database · Desserts

Fudgsicle Pops No Sugar Added Nutrition Facts

Fudgsicle pops no sugar added (1 serving, 84 g) has 104 calories, 3.1 g protein, 19.4 g carbohydrate and 1.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 124 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 serving (84 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Fudgsicle Pops No Sugar Added Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 serving (84g) Amount per serving Calories 100 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1.5g 2% Saturated Fat 1g 4% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 1% Sodium 80mg 4% Total Carbohydrate 19g 7% Dietary Fiber 1g 5% Total Sugars 4g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 3g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 190mg 15% Iron 1.3mg 7% Potassium 210mg 5% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 serving (84 g)

At a glance

Calories
104
Protein
3.1 g · 6%
Total carbohydrate
19.4 g · 7%
Total fat
1.6 g · 2%
Dietary fiber
1.3 g · 5%
Total sugars
4.3 g · 0%
Sodium
81 mg · 4%
Use fudgsicle pops no sugar added in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of fudgsicle pops no sugar added already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 serving (84 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories104124
Total fat1.6 g2%1.87 g
Saturated fat0.8 g4%0.98 g
Trans fat<0.1 g0 g
Monounsaturated fat0.5 g0.65 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.1 g0.15 g
Cholesterol1.7 mg1%2 mg
Sodium81 mg4%96 mg
Total carbohydrate19.4 g7%23.1 g
Dietary fiber1.3 g5%1.5 g
Total sugars4.3 g5.1 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein3.1 g3.67 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.25 mg2%0.3 mg
Vitamin K0.08 mcg0%0.1 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.06 mg5%0.07 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.19 mg15%0.23 mg
Niacin (B3)0.15 mg1%0.18 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg3%0.06 mg
Folate (DFE)5 mcg1%6 mcg
Vitamin B120.06 mcg2%0.07 mcg
Choline9.8 mg2%11.7 mg
Minerals
Calcium194 mg15%231 mg
Iron1.3 mg7%1.58 mg
Potassium213 mg5%253 mg
Magnesium23 mg5%27 mg
Phosphorus134 mg11%160 mg
Zinc0.46 mg4%0.55 mg
Copper0.09 mg10%0.11 mg
Manganese0.13 mg5%0.15 mg
Selenium1.4 mcg3%1.7 mcg
Other
Water58.7 g69.9 g
Caffeine3.4 mg4 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Fudgsicle Pops No Sugar Added nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 serving84 g10419.4 g3.1 g1.6 g1.3 g4.3 g
100 g100 g12423.1 g3.7 g1.9 g1.5 g5.1 g
1 oz28.4 g356.6 g1 g0.5 g0.4 g1.4 g

How many calories are in fudgsicle pops no sugar added?

Fudgsicle pops no sugar added (1 serving, 84 g) has 104 calories. 100 g has 124 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.

How much calcium is in fudgsicle pops no sugar added?

Fudgsicle pops no sugar added (1 serving, 84 g) has 194 mg of calcium, 15% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 231 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

How much riboflavin is in fudgsicle pops no sugar added?

Fudgsicle pops no sugar added (1 serving, 84 g) has 0.19 mg of riboflavin, 15% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.23 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Fudgsicle Pops No Sugar Added nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of fudgsicle pops no sugar added has 124 calories, 3.67 g protein, 23.1 g carbohydrate, 1.5 g fiber, 5.1 g sugars and 1.87 g fat.

Where the calories in fudgsicle pops no sugar added come from

About 75% of the calories in fudgsicle pops no sugar added come from carbohydrate, 14% from fat and 12% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Fudgsicle Pops No Sugar Added nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of fudgsicle pops no sugar added, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about fudgsicle pops no sugar added

How many calories are in fudgsicle pops no sugar added?
Fudgsicle pops no sugar added (1 serving, 84 g) has 104 calories. 100 g has 124 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 100.
How many calories are in 100 g of fudgsicle pops no sugar added?
100 g of fudgsicle pops no sugar added has 124 calories, 3.67 g protein, 23.1 g carbohydrate and 1.87 g fat.
How much protein is in fudgsicle pops no sugar added?
Fudgsicle pops no sugar added (1 serving, 84 g) has 3.1 g protein, 6% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 3.67 g.
What is a serving of fudgsicle pops no sugar added?
This page defaults to 1 serving (84 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fudgsicle pops no sugar added.
Can I use fudgsicle pops no sugar added in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with fudgsicle pops no sugar added added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with fudgsicle pops no sugar added

More in Desserts

Tools and guides for labeling fudgsicle pops no sugar added

If you make and sell a product that contains fudgsicle pops no sugar added, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170258: "Frozen novelties, No Sugar Added, FUDGSICLE pops". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with fudgsicle pops no sugar added

Add fudgsicle pops no sugar added and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.