How many calories are in frozen pie crust baked?
Frozen pie crust baked (1 pie crust, 154 g) has 782 calories. 100 g has 508 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 780.
Frozen pie crust baked (1 pie crust, 154 g) has 782 calories, 10 g protein, 86.6 g carbohydrate and 44 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 508 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 pie crust (average weight of 1 baked crust) (154 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of frozen pie crust baked already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 782 | 508 | |
| Total fat | 44 g | 56% | 28.6 g |
| Saturated fat | 14.3 g | 71% | 9.28 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 20.9 g | 13.6 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 5.5 g | 3.57 g | |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Sodium | 719 mg | 31% | 467 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 86.6 g | 31% | 56.2 g |
| Dietary fiber | 5.1 g | 18% | 3.3 g |
| Total sugars | 6.5 g | 4.23 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 10 g | 6.5 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.83 mg | 6% | 0.54 mg |
| Vitamin K | 12 mcg | 10% | 7.8 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.46 mg | 39% | 0.3 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.24 mg | 18% | 0.16 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 5.3 mg | 33% | 3.45 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.07 mg | 4% | 0.05 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 157 mcg | 39% | 102 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Choline | 21 mg | 4% | 13.4 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 32 mg | 2% | 21 mg |
| Iron | 4.3 mg | 24% | 2.8 mg |
| Potassium | 176 mg | 4% | 114 mg |
| Magnesium | 26 mg | 6% | 17 mg |
| Phosphorus | 126 mg | 10% | 82 mg |
| Zinc | 0.79 mg | 7% | 0.51 mg |
| Copper | 0.15 mg | 17% | 0.1 mg |
| Manganese | not reported | ||
| Selenium | 10 mcg | 19% | 6.8 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 11.1 g | 7.18 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 pie crust (average weight of 1 baked crust) | 154 g | 782 | 86.6 g | 10 g | 44 g | 5.1 g | 6.5 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 508 | 56.2 g | 6.5 g | 28.6 g | 3.3 g | 4.2 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 144 | 15.9 g | 1.8 g | 8.1 g | 0.9 g | 1.2 g |
Frozen pie crust baked (1 pie crust, 154 g) has 782 calories. 100 g has 508 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 780.
Frozen pie crust baked (1 pie crust, 154 g) has 14.3 g of saturated fat, 71% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 9.28 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Frozen pie crust baked (1 pie crust, 154 g) has 44 g total fat: 14.3 g saturated, 20.9 g monounsaturated and 5.5 g polyunsaturated.
100 g of frozen pie crust baked has 508 calories, 6.5 g protein, 56.2 g carbohydrate, 3.3 g fiber, 4.23 g sugars and 28.6 g fat.
About 44% of the calories in frozen pie crust baked come from carbohydrate, 51% from fat and 5% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of frozen pie crust baked, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 44 g | 59 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 14 g + Trans 0 g | 71 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 720 mg | 31 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 87 g | 31 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 5 g | 18 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 7 g | 7 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 10 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 32 mg | 2 % |
| Iron / Fer | 4 mg | 24 % |
| Potassium | 176 mg | 5 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 2125 kJ / 508 kcal |
| Fat | 29 g |
| of which saturates | 9.3 g |
| Carbohydrate | 56 g |
| of which sugars | 4.2 g |
| Protein | 6.5 g |
| Salt | 1.2 g |
| Per 100g | Per 154g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 2125 kJ 508 kcal |
3273 kJ 782 kcal |
39% |
| Fat | 29g | 44g | 63% |
| of which saturates | 9.3g | 14g | 71% |
| Carbohydrate | 56g | 87g | 33% |
| of which sugars | 4.2g | 6.5g | 7.2% |
| Fibre | 3.3g | 5.1g | - |
| Protein | 6.5g | 10g | 20% |
| Salt | 1.2g | 1.8g | 30% |
If you make and sell a product that contains frozen pie crust baked, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 175025: "Pie crust, standard-type, frozen, ready-to-bake, enriched, baked". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗