Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals
Fast Food Fried Chicken Drumstick Meat Only Nutrition Facts
Fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only (1 drumstick, bone and skin removed, 40 g) has 69 calories, 10.5 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 3 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 172 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Fast Food Fried Chicken Drumstick Meat Only Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 drumstick, bone and skin removed (40 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
69
172
Total fat
3 g
4%
7.41 g
Saturated fat
0.8 g
4%
2 g
Trans fat
<0.1 g
0.07 g
Monounsaturated fat
1.2 g
2.93 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.7 g
1.68 g
Cholesterol
53 mg
18%
133 mg
Sodium
197 mg
9%
492 mg
Total carbohydrate
0 g
0%
0 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
10.5 g
26.2 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
<0.1 mcg
0%
0.1 mcg
Vitamin A
4.4 mcg
0%
11 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0.13 mg
1%
0.33 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
<0.1 mg
3%
0.08 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.12 mg
9%
0.3 mg
Niacin (B3)
2.3 mg
14%
5.73 mg
Vitamin B6
0.11 mg
6%
0.27 mg
Folate (DFE)
4 mcg
1%
10 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.3 mcg
12%
0.74 mcg
Choline
32 mg
6%
81 mg
Minerals
Calcium
6.4 mg
0%
16 mg
Iron
0.41 mg
2%
1.03 mg
Potassium
116 mg
2%
291 mg
Magnesium
9.6 mg
2%
24 mg
Phosphorus
84 mg
7%
211 mg
Zinc
1 mg
9%
2.5 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
4%
0.08 mg
Manganese
<0.1 mg
1%
0.05 mg
Selenium
13 mcg
23%
32.1 mcg
Other
Water
25.7 g
64.2 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Fast Food Fried Chicken Drumstick Meat Only nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 drumstick, bone and skin removed
40 g
69
0 g
10.5 g
3 g
0 g
0 g
1 drumstick, drumstick without skin
56 g
96
0 g
14.7 g
4.1 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
172
0 g
26.2 g
7.4 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only?
Fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only (1 drumstick, bone and skin removed, 40 g) has 69 calories. 100 g has 172 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 70.
How much selenium is in fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only?
Fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only (1 drumstick, bone and skin removed, 40 g) has 13 mcg of selenium, 23% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 32.1 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much protein is in fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only?
Fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only (1 drumstick, bone and skin removed, 40 g) has 10.5 g protein, 21% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 26.2 g. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Fast Food Fried Chicken Drumstick Meat Only nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only has 172 calories, 26.2 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 7.41 g fat.
Where the calories in fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only come from
About 0% of the calories in fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only come from carbohydrate, 39% from fat and 61% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Fast Food Fried Chicken Drumstick Meat Only nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 drumstick, bone and skin removed (40g) / pour 1 drumstick, bone and skin removed (40g)
Calories
70
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
3.0 g
4 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.8 g + Trans 0 g
4 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
53 mg
18 %
Sodium
200 mg
9 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
0 g
0 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
10 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
6 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
2 %
Potassium
116 mg
3 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
720 kJ / 172 kcal
Fat
7.4 g
of which saturates
2.0 g
Carbohydrate
0.0 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
26 g
Salt
1.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 40g
%RI*
Energy
720 kJ 172 kcal
288 kJ 69 kcal
3.4%
Fat
7.4g
3.0g
4.2%
of which saturates
2.0g
0.8g
4%
Carbohydrate
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
26g
10g
21%
Salt
1.2g
0.49g
8.2%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only
How many calories are in fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only?+
Fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only (1 drumstick, bone and skin removed, 40 g) has 69 calories. 100 g has 172 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 70.
How many calories are in 100 g of fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only?+
100 g of fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only has 172 calories, 26.2 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 7.41 g fat.
How much protein is in fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only?+
Fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only (1 drumstick, bone and skin removed, 40 g) has 10.5 g protein, 21% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 26.2 g.
What is a serving of fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only?+
This page defaults to 1 drumstick, bone and skin removed (40 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only.
Can I use fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170357: "Fast Foods, Fried Chicken, Drumstick, meat only, skin and breading removed". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only
Add fast food fried chicken drumstick meat only and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.