Skip to content
Nutrition database · Cakes, cookies and pastries

Coconut Custard Pie Nutrition Facts

Coconut custard pie (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 74 calories, 1.7 g protein, 8.6 g carbohydrate and 3.7 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 260 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 oz (28.4 g)

Coconut Custard Pie Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 oz (28.4g) Amount per serving Calories 70 % Daily Value* Total Fat 3.5g 5% Saturated Fat 1.5g 8% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 10mg 3% Sodium 95mg 4% Total Carbohydrate 9g 3% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 2% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 20mg 2% Iron 0.2mg 1% Potassium 50mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 oz (28.4 g)

At a glance

Calories
74
Protein
1.7 g · 3%
Total carbohydrate
8.6 g · 3%
Total fat
3.7 g · 5%
Dietary fiber
0.5 g · 2%
Total sugars
–
Sodium
95 mg · 4%
Use coconut custard pie in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of coconut custard pie already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 oz (28.4 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories74260
Total fat3.7 g5%13.2 g
Saturated fat1.7 g8%5.85 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat1.6 g5.5 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.3 g1.17 g
Cholesterol9.9 mg3%35 mg
Sodium95 mg4%335 mg
Total carbohydrate8.6 g3%30.2 g
Dietary fiber0.5 g2%1.8 g
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.7 g5.9 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A7.4 mcg1%26 mcg
Vitamin C0.17 mg0%0.6 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)<0.1 mg2%0.09 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg3%0.15 mg
Niacin (B3)0.11 mg1%0.4 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg0%0.01 mg
Folate (DFE)5.4 mcg1%19 mcg
Vitamin B12<0.1 mcg1%0.09 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium23 mg2%81 mg
Iron0.23 mg1%0.8 mg
Potassium50 mg1%175 mg
Magnesium5.1 mg1%18 mg
Phosphorus35 mg3%122 mg
Zinc0.19 mg2%0.68 mg
Copper<0.1 mg2%0.06 mg
Manganese0.06 mg3%0.21 mg
Selenium1.8 mcg3%6.4 mcg
Other
Water13.9 g49.2 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Coconut Custard Pie nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 oz28.4 g748.6 g1.7 g3.7 g0.5 g–
1 piece (1/6 of 8" pie)104 g27031.4 g6.1 g13.7 g1.9 g–
100 g100 g26030.2 g5.9 g13.2 g1.8 g–

How many calories are in coconut custard pie?

Coconut custard pie (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 74 calories. 100 g has 260 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 70.

Coconut Custard Pie nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of coconut custard pie has 260 calories, 5.9 g protein, 30.2 g carbohydrate, 1.8 g fiber and 13.2 g fat.

Where the calories in coconut custard pie come from

About 46% of the calories in coconut custard pie come from carbohydrate, 45% from fat and 9% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Coconut Custard Pie nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of coconut custard pie, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about coconut custard pie

How many calories are in coconut custard pie?
Coconut custard pie (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 74 calories. 100 g has 260 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 70.
How many calories are in 100 g of coconut custard pie?
100 g of coconut custard pie has 260 calories, 5.9 g protein, 30.2 g carbohydrate and 13.2 g fat.
How much protein is in coconut custard pie?
Coconut custard pie (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 1.7 g protein, 3% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 5.9 g.
What is a serving of coconut custard pie?
This page defaults to 1 oz (28.4 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for coconut custard pie.
Can I use coconut custard pie in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with coconut custard pie added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with coconut custard pie

More in Cakes, cookies and pastries

Tools and guides for labeling coconut custard pie

If you make and sell a product that contains coconut custard pie, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172782: "Pie, coconut custard, commercially prepared". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with coconut custard pie

Add coconut custard pie and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.