Skip to content
Nutrition database · Candy and chocolate

Sugar-Free Gum Drops Nutrition Facts

Sugar-free gum drops (1 cup, 182 g) has 644 calories, 0 g protein, 160.3 g carbohydrate and 0.4 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 354 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 cup (182 g)

Sugar-Free Gum Drops Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 cup (182g) Amount per serving Calories 640 % Daily Value* Total Fat 0g 0% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 15mg 1% Total Carbohydrate 160g 58% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 127g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 0g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 0mg 0% Potassium 0mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 cup (182 g)

At a glance

Calories
644
Protein
0 g · 0%
Total carbohydrate
160.3 g · 58%
Total fat
0.4 g · 0%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
127.4 g · 0%
Sodium
13 mg · 1%
Use sugar-free gum drops in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of sugar-free gum drops already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (182 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories644354
Total fat0.4 g0%0.2 g
Saturated fat0.1 g0%0.03 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat0.2 g0.09 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.1 g0.06 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium13 mg1%7 mg
Total carbohydrate160.3 g58%88.1 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars127.4 g70 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein0 g0 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin K0 mcg0%0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0 mg0%0 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0 mg0%0 mg
Niacin (B3)0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin B60 mg0%0 mg
Folate (DFE)0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin B120 mcg0%0 mcg
Choline0 mg0%0 mg
Minerals
Calcium0 mg0%0 mg
Iron0 mg0%0 mg
Potassium0 mg0%0 mg
Magnesium0 mg0%0 mg
Phosphorus0 mg0%0 mg
Zinc0 mg0%0 mg
Copper0 mg0%0 mg
Manganesenot reported
Selenium0.91 mcg2%0.5 mcg
Other
Water21.3 g11.7 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Sugar-Free Gum Drops nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 cup182 g644160.3 g0 g0.4 g0 g127.4 g
1 piece5 g184.4 g0 g<0.1 g0 g3.5 g
100 g100 g35488.1 g0 g0.2 g0 g70 g

How many calories are in sugar-free gum drops?

Sugar-free gum drops (1 cup, 182 g) has 644 calories. 100 g has 354 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 640.

Sugar-Free Gum Drops nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of sugar-free gum drops has 354 calories, 0 g protein, 88.1 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 70 g sugars and 0.2 g fat.

Where the calories in sugar-free gum drops come from

About 99% of the calories in sugar-free gum drops come from carbohydrate, 1% from fat and 0% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Sugar-Free Gum Drops nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of sugar-free gum drops, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about sugar-free gum drops

How many calories are in sugar-free gum drops?
Sugar-free gum drops (1 cup, 182 g) has 644 calories. 100 g has 354 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 640.
How many calories are in 100 g of sugar-free gum drops?
100 g of sugar-free gum drops has 354 calories, 0 g protein, 88.1 g carbohydrate and 0.2 g fat.
How much protein is in sugar-free gum drops?
Sugar-free gum drops (1 cup, 182 g) has 0 g protein, 0% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0 g.
What is a serving of sugar-free gum drops?
This page defaults to 1 cup (182 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for sugar-free gum drops.
Can I use sugar-free gum drops in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with sugar-free gum drops added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with sugar-free gum drops

More in Candy and chocolate

Tools and guides for labeling sugar-free gum drops

If you make and sell a product that contains sugar-free gum drops, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 169061: "Candies, gum drops, no sugar or low calorie (sorbitol)". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with sugar-free gum drops

Add sugar-free gum drops and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.