Skip to content
Nutrition database · Cakes, cookies and pastries

Refrigerated Cinnamon Roll Dough Nutrition Facts

Refrigerated cinnamon roll dough (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 94 calories, 1.4 g protein, 14.6 g carbohydrate and 3.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 333 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 oz (28.4 g)

Refrigerated Cinnamon Roll Dough Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 oz (28.4g) Amount per serving Calories 90 % Daily Value* Total Fat 3.5g 4% Saturated Fat 1g 4% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 220mg 9% Total Carbohydrate 15g 5% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 1g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 0.7mg 4% Potassium 15mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 oz (28.4 g)

At a glance

Calories
94
Protein
1.4 g · 3%
Total carbohydrate
14.6 g · 5%
Total fat
3.5 g · 4%
Dietary fiber
–
Total sugars
–
Sodium
217 mg · 9%
Use refrigerated cinnamon roll dough in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of refrigerated cinnamon roll dough already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 oz (28.4 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories94333
Total fat3.5 g4%12.2 g
Saturated fat0.9 g4%3.08 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat1.9 g6.84 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g1.6 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium217 mg9%765 mg
Total carbohydrate14.6 g5%51.6 g
Dietary fibernot reported
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.4 g5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0.06 mg0%0.2 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.13 mg11%0.47 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.07 mg5%0.25 mg
Niacin (B3)1 mg7%3.7 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg1%0.03 mg
Folate (DFE)22 mcg6%79 mcg
Vitamin B12<0.1 mcg0%0.02 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium8.8 mg1%31 mg
Iron0.69 mg4%2.44 mg
Potassium16 mg0%58 mg
Magnesium3.1 mg1%11 mg
Phosphorus91 mg7%321 mg
Zinc0.09 mg1%0.31 mg
Copper<0.1 mg2%0.07 mg
Manganese0.12 mg5%0.42 mg
Selenium4.6 mcg8%16.3 mcg
Other
Water8.2 g28.9 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Refrigerated Cinnamon Roll Dough nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 oz28.4 g9414.6 g1.4 g3.5 g––
1 roll30 g10015.5 g1.5 g3.7 g––
100 g100 g33351.6 g5 g12.2 g––

How many calories are in refrigerated cinnamon roll dough?

Refrigerated cinnamon roll dough (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 94 calories. 100 g has 333 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 90.

How much thiamin is in refrigerated cinnamon roll dough?

Refrigerated cinnamon roll dough (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 0.13 mg of thiamin, 11% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.47 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Refrigerated Cinnamon Roll Dough nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of refrigerated cinnamon roll dough has 333 calories, 5 g protein, 51.6 g carbohydrate and 12.2 g fat.

Where the calories in refrigerated cinnamon roll dough come from

About 61% of the calories in refrigerated cinnamon roll dough come from carbohydrate, 33% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Refrigerated Cinnamon Roll Dough nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of refrigerated cinnamon roll dough, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about refrigerated cinnamon roll dough

How many calories are in refrigerated cinnamon roll dough?
Refrigerated cinnamon roll dough (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 94 calories. 100 g has 333 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 90.
How many calories are in 100 g of refrigerated cinnamon roll dough?
100 g of refrigerated cinnamon roll dough has 333 calories, 5 g protein, 51.6 g carbohydrate and 12.2 g fat.
How much protein is in refrigerated cinnamon roll dough?
Refrigerated cinnamon roll dough (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 1.4 g protein, 3% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 5 g.
What is a serving of refrigerated cinnamon roll dough?
This page defaults to 1 oz (28.4 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for refrigerated cinnamon roll dough.
Can I use refrigerated cinnamon roll dough in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with refrigerated cinnamon roll dough added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with refrigerated cinnamon roll dough

More in Cakes, cookies and pastries

Tools and guides for labeling refrigerated cinnamon roll dough

If you make and sell a product that contains refrigerated cinnamon roll dough, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172798: "Sweet rolls, cinnamon, refrigerated dough with frosting". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with refrigerated cinnamon roll dough

Add refrigerated cinnamon roll dough and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.