Skip to content
Nutrition database · Breakfast cereals

Post Waffle Crisp Nutrition Facts

Post waffle crisp (1 cup, 30 g) has 117 calories, 2 g protein, 24.9 g carbohydrate and 1.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 390 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g)

Post Waffle Crisp Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 cup (30g) Amount per serving Calories 120 % Daily Value* Total Fat 1.5g 2% Saturated Fat 0g 1% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 180mg 8% Total Carbohydrate 25g 9% Dietary Fiber 1g 5% Total Sugars 10g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 1mcg 5% Calcium 10mg 1% Iron 2.7mg 15% Potassium 65mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g)

At a glance

Calories
117
Protein
2 g · 4%
Total carbohydrate
24.9 g · 9%
Total fat
1.5 g · 2%
Dietary fiber
1.3 g · 5%
Total sugars
10.4 g · 0%
Sodium
179 mg · 8%
Use post waffle crisp in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of post waffle crisp already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories117390
Total fat1.5 g2%5 g
Saturated fat0.3 g1%0.9 g
Trans fat0.2 g0.5 g
Monounsaturated fat0.5 g1.7 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.5 g1.7 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium179 mg8%596 mg
Total carbohydrate24.9 g9%83 g
Dietary fiber1.3 g5%4.4 g
Total sugars10.4 g34.7 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein2 g6.6 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0.99 mcg5%3.3 mcg
Vitamin A222 mcg25%740 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.12 mg1%0.4 mg
Vitamin K0.36 mcg0%1.2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.38 mg31%1.25 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.42 mg32%1.4 mg
Niacin (B3)5 mg31%16.7 mg
Vitamin B60.51 mg30%1.7 mg
Folate (DFE)166 mcg41%553 mcg
Vitamin B121.5 mcg63%5 mcg
Choline4.7 mg1%15.5 mg
Minerals
Calcium7.2 mg1%24 mg
Iron2.7 mg15%9 mg
Potassium64 mg1%212 mg
Magnesium22 mg5%72 mg
Phosphorus71 mg6%237 mg
Zinc2.3 mg20%7.5 mg
Copper0.06 mg7%0.2 mg
Manganesenot reported
Selenium6 mcg11%19.9 mcg
Other
Water0.8 g2.5 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Post Waffle Crisp nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 cup (1 NLEA serving)30 g11724.9 g2 g1.5 g1.3 g10.4 g
100 g100 g39083 g6.6 g5 g4.4 g34.7 g
1 oz28.4 g11123.5 g1.9 g1.4 g1.2 g9.8 g

How many calories are in post waffle crisp?

Post waffle crisp (1 cup, 30 g) has 117 calories. 100 g has 390 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.

How much vitamin B12 is in post waffle crisp?

Post waffle crisp (1 cup, 30 g) has 1.5 mcg of vitamin B12, 63% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 5 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much folate is in post waffle crisp?

Post waffle crisp (1 cup, 30 g) has 166 mcg of folate, 41% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 553 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Post Waffle Crisp nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of post waffle crisp has 390 calories, 6.6 g protein, 83 g carbohydrate, 4.4 g fiber, 34.7 g sugars and 5 g fat.

Where the calories in post waffle crisp come from

About 82% of the calories in post waffle crisp come from carbohydrate, 11% from fat and 7% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Post Waffle Crisp nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of post waffle crisp, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about post waffle crisp

How many calories are in post waffle crisp?
Post waffle crisp (1 cup, 30 g) has 117 calories. 100 g has 390 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.
How many calories are in 100 g of post waffle crisp?
100 g of post waffle crisp has 390 calories, 6.6 g protein, 83 g carbohydrate and 5 g fat.
How much protein is in post waffle crisp?
Post waffle crisp (1 cup, 30 g) has 2 g protein, 4% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 6.6 g.
What is a serving of post waffle crisp?
This page defaults to 1 cup (1 NLEA serving) (30 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for post waffle crisp.
Can I use post waffle crisp in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with post waffle crisp added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with post waffle crisp

More in Breakfast cereals

Tools and guides for labeling post waffle crisp

If you make and sell a product that contains post waffle crisp, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174628: "Cereals ready-to-eat, Post, Waffle Crisp". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with post waffle crisp

Add post waffle crisp and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.