Skip to content
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals

Pizza Hut 14in Sausage Pan Pizza Nutrition Facts

Pizza Hut 14in Sausage Pan Pizza nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 359 calories in 1 slice, with 13.9 g protein, 37 g carbohydrate and 17.3 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 slice (125 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Pizza Hut 14in Sausage Pan Pizza Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 slice (125g) Amount per serving Calories 360 % Daily Value* Total Fat 17g 22% Saturated Fat 6g 30% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 30mg 10% Sodium 750mg 32% Total Carbohydrate 37g 13% Dietary Fiber 3g 9% Total Sugars 2g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 14g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 170mg 13% Iron 3mg 17% Potassium 240mg 5% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 slice (125 g)

At a glance

Calories
359
Protein
13.9 g · 28%
Total carbohydrate
37 g · 13%
Total fat
17.3 g · 22%
Dietary fiber
2.5 g · 9%
Total sugars
2.3 g · 0%
Sodium
745 mg · 32%
Use pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 slice (125 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories359287
Total fat17.3 g22%13.9 g
Saturated fat6.1 g30%4.86 g
Trans fat0.3 g0.2 g
Monounsaturated fat5.3 g4.27 g
Polyunsaturated fat4.7 g3.72 g
Cholesterol29 mg10%23 mg
Sodium745 mg32%596 mg
Total carbohydrate37 g13%29.6 g
Dietary fiber2.5 g9%2 g
Total sugars2.3 g1.82 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein13.9 g11.1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin C2 mg2%1.6 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.5 mg42%0.4 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.25 mg19%0.2 mg
Niacin (B3)4.8 mg30%3.83 mg
Vitamin B60.11 mg7%0.09 mg
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B120.6 mcg25%0.48 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium165 mg13%132 mg
Iron3 mg17%2.39 mg
Potassium240 mg5%192 mg
Magnesium26 mg6%21 mg
Phosphorus224 mg18%179 mg
Zinc1.6 mg14%1.25 mg
Copper0.13 mg14%0.1 mg
Manganese0.47 mg20%0.38 mg
Selenium20 mcg36%15.8 mcg
Other
Water54.2 g43.3 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Pizza Hut 14in Sausage Pan Pizza nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 slice125 g35937 g13.9 g17.3 g2.5 g2.3 g
1 pizza1,003 g2879296.5 g111.1 g138.9 g20.1 g18.3 g
100 g100 g28729.6 g11.1 g13.9 g2 g1.8 g

How many calories are in pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza?

Pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza (1 slice, 125 g) has 359 calories. 100 g has 287 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 360.

How much thiamin is in pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza?

Pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza (1 slice, 125 g) has 0.5 mg of thiamin, 42% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.4 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much selenium is in pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza?

Pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza (1 slice, 125 g) has 20 mcg of selenium, 36% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 15.8 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Pizza Hut 14in Sausage Pan Pizza nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza has 287 calories, 11.1 g protein, 29.6 g carbohydrate, 2 g fiber, 1.82 g sugars and 13.9 g fat.

Where the calories in pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza come from

About 41% of the calories in pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza come from carbohydrate, 43% from fat and 15% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Pizza Hut 14in Sausage Pan Pizza nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza

How many calories are in pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza?
Pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza (1 slice, 125 g) has 359 calories. 100 g has 287 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 360.
What is a serving of pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza?
This page defaults to 1 slice (125 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza.
Can I use pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza

More in Fast food and restaurant meals

Tools and guides for labeling pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza

If you make and sell a product that contains pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170372: "PIZZA HUT 14" Sausage Pizza, Pan Crust". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza

Add pizza hut 14in sausage pan pizza and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.