How many calories are in mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles?
Mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles (1 item, 135 g) has 421 calories. 100 g has 312 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 420.
Mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles (1 item, 135 g) has 421 calories, 11.4 g protein, 42.2 g carbohydrate and 24 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 312 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 item (135 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 421 | 312 | |
| Total fat | 24 g | 31% | 17.8 g |
| Saturated fat | 7.3 g | 37% | 5.44 g |
| Trans fat | 1.3 g | 0.96 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 10.2 g | 7.53 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 3.5 g | 2.59 g | |
| Cholesterol | 32 mg | 11% | 24 mg |
| Sodium | 995 mg | 43% | 737 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 42.2 g | 15% | 31.3 g |
| Dietary fiber | 1.4 g | 5% | 1 g |
| Total sugars | 15.2 g | 11.2 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 11.4 g | 8.41 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | not reported | ||
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | not reported | ||
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.28 mg | 24% | 0.21 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.21 mg | 16% | 0.16 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 4.2 mg | 26% | 3.08 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.15 mg | 9% | 0.11 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | 0.36 mcg | 15% | 0.27 mcg |
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 85 mg | 7% | 63 mg |
| Iron | 1.9 mg | 11% | 1.42 mg |
| Potassium | 196 mg | 4% | 145 mg |
| Magnesium | 19 mg | 5% | 14 mg |
| Phosphorus | 427 mg | 34% | 316 mg |
| Zinc | 1 mg | 9% | 0.76 mg |
| Copper | 0.11 mg | 12% | 0.08 mg |
| Manganese | 0.27 mg | 12% | 0.2 mg |
| Selenium | not reported | ||
| Other | |||
| Water | 54.1 g | 40.1 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 item | 135 g | 421 | 42.2 g | 11.4 g | 24 g | 1.4 g | 15.2 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 312 | 31.3 g | 8.4 g | 17.8 g | 1 g | 11.2 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 88 | 8.9 g | 2.4 g | 5 g | 0.3 g | 3.2 g |
Mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles (1 item, 135 g) has 421 calories. 100 g has 312 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 420.
Mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles (1 item, 135 g) has 995 mg of sodium, 43% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 737 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles (1 item, 135 g) has 7.3 g of saturated fat, 37% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 5.44 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
100 g of mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles has 312 calories, 8.41 g protein, 31.3 g carbohydrate, 1 g fiber, 11.2 g sugars and 17.8 g fat.
About 39% of the calories in mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles come from carbohydrate, 50% from fat and 11% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 24 g | 32 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 7 g + Trans 1.3 g | 43 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 32 mg | 11 % |
| Sodium | 990 mg | 43 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 42 g | 15 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 1 g | 5 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 15 g | 15 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 11 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 85 mg | 7 % |
| Iron / Fer | 2 mg | 11 % |
| Potassium | 196 mg | 6 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1305 kJ / 312 kcal |
| Fat | 18 g |
| of which saturates | 5.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 31 g |
| of which sugars | 11 g |
| Protein | 8.4 g |
| Salt | 1.8 g |
| Per 100g | Per 135g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1305 kJ 312 kcal |
1762 kJ 421 kcal |
21% |
| Fat | 18g | 24g | 34% |
| of which saturates | 5.4g | 7.3g | 37% |
| Carbohydrate | 31g | 42g | 16% |
| of which sugars | 11g | 15g | 17% |
| Fibre | 1.0g | 1.4g | - |
| Protein | 8.4g | 11g | 23% |
| Salt | 1.8g | 2.5g | 41% |
If you make and sell a product that contains mcdonald's sausage mcgriddles, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172059: "McDONALD'S, Sausage McGRIDDLES". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗