Malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 109 calories, 1.1 g protein, 24.3 g carbohydrate and 0.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 404 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
0.75 cup (27 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
109
404
Total fat
0.9 g
1%
3.15 g
Saturated fat
0.2 g
1%
0.64 g
Trans fat
<0.1 g
0.14 g
Monounsaturated fat
0.6 g
2.12 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.1 g
0.26 g
Cholesterol
0.27 mg
0%
1 mg
Sodium
170 mg
7%
630 mg
Total carbohydrate
24.3 g
9%
90.1 g
Dietary fiber
0.3 g
1%
1 g
Total sugars
11.5 g
42.6 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
1.1 g
3.9 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
1.3 mcg
7%
4.9 mcg
Vitamin A
294 mcg
33%
1,090 mcg
Vitamin C
0.27 mg
0%
1 mg
Vitamin E
0.34 mg
2%
1.27 mg
Vitamin K
0.05 mcg
0%
0.2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.39 mg
33%
1.46 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.68 mg
52%
2.51 mg
Niacin (B3)
7.2 mg
45%
26.5 mg
Vitamin B6
0.74 mg
44%
2.74 mg
Folate (DFE)
227 mcg
57%
840 mcg
Vitamin B12
1.9 mcg
78%
6.9 mcg
Choline
0.92 mg
0%
3.4 mg
Minerals
Calcium
0.81 mg
0%
3 mg
Iron
2.1 mg
11%
7.62 mg
Potassium
21 mg
0%
76 mg
Magnesium
4.1 mg
1%
15 mg
Phosphorus
18 mg
1%
67 mg
Zinc
1.6 mg
15%
5.99 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
4%
0.13 mg
Manganese
0.17 mg
7%
0.63 mg
Selenium
2.4 mcg
4%
9 mcg
Other
Water
0.3 g
1.2 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Malt-O-Meal Fruity Dyno-Bites nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
0.75 cup
27 g
109
24.3 g
1.1 g
0.9 g
0.3 g
11.5 g
100 g
100 g
404
90.1 g
3.9 g
3.2 g
1 g
42.6 g
1 oz
28.4 g
115
25.5 g
1.1 g
0.9 g
0.3 g
12.1 g
How many calories are in malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites?
Malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 109 calories. 100 g has 404 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
How much vitamin B12 is in malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites?
Malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 1.9 mcg of vitamin B12, 78% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 6.9 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much folate is in malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites?
Malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 227 mcg of folate, 57% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 840 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Malt-O-Meal Fruity Dyno-Bites nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites has 404 calories, 3.9 g protein, 90.1 g carbohydrate, 1 g fiber, 42.6 g sugars and 3.15 g fat.
Where the calories in malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites come from
About 89% of the calories in malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites come from carbohydrate, 7% from fat and 4% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Malt-O-Meal Fruity Dyno-Bites nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 0.75 cup (27g) / pour 0.75 cup (27g)
Calories
110
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
0.9 g
1 %
Saturated / Saturés
0 g + Trans 0 g
1 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
170 mg
7 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
24 g
9 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
1 %
Sugars / Sucres
12 g
12 %
Protein / Protéines
1 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
1 mcg
7 %
Calcium
1 mg
0 %
Iron / Fer
2 mg
11 %
Potassium
21 mg
1 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1690 kJ / 404 kcal
Fat
3.1 g
of which saturates
0.6 g
Carbohydrate
90 g
of which sugars
43 g
Protein
3.9 g
Salt
1.6 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 27g
%RI*
Energy
1690 kJ 404 kcal
456 kJ 109 kcal
5.5%
Fat
3.1g
0.9g
1.2%
of which saturates
0.6g
0.2g
<1%
Carbohydrate
90g
24g
9.4%
of which sugars
43g
12g
13%
Fibre
1.0g
0 gg
-
Protein
3.9g
1.1g
2.1%
Salt
1.6g
0.43g
7.1%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites
How many calories are in malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites?+
Malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 109 calories. 100 g has 404 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
How many calories are in 100 g of malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites?+
100 g of malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites has 404 calories, 3.9 g protein, 90.1 g carbohydrate and 3.15 g fat.
How much protein is in malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites?+
Malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites (0.75 cup, 27 g) has 1.1 g protein, 2% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 3.9 g.
What is a serving of malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites?+
This page defaults to 0.75 cup (27 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites.
Can I use malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173001: "Cereals ready-to-eat, MALT-O-MEAL, Fruity DYNO-BITES". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites
Add malt-o-meal fruity dyno-bites and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.