Skip to content
Nutrition database · Cakes, cookies and pastries

Keikitos Muffins Nutrition Facts

Keikitos muffins (1 piece, 42 g) has 196 calories, 2.9 g protein, 22.3 g carbohydrate and 10.6 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 467 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 piece (42 g)

Keikitos Muffins Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 piece (42g) Amount per serving Calories 200 % Daily Value* Total Fat 11g 14% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 220mg 9% Total Carbohydrate 22g 8% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 2% Total Sugars 11g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 3g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 30mg 2% Iron 1.1mg 6% Potassium 40mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 piece (42 g)

At a glance

Calories
196
Protein
2.9 g · 6%
Total carbohydrate
22.3 g · 8%
Total fat
10.6 g · 14%
Dietary fiber
0.5 g · 2%
Total sugars
10.8 g · 0%
Sodium
216 mg · 9%
Use keikitos muffins in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of keikitos muffins already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 piece (42 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories196467
Total fat10.6 g14%25.2 g
Saturated fatnot reported
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fatnot reported
Polyunsaturated fatnot reported
Cholesterolnot reported
Sodium216 mg9%515 mg
Total carbohydrate22.3 g8%53.2 g
Dietary fiber0.5 g2%1.2 g
Total sugars10.8 g25.8 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein2.9 g6.81 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin Cnot reported
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)not reported
Riboflavin (B2)not reported
Niacin (B3)not reported
Vitamin B6not reported
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium26 mg2%63 mg
Iron1.1 mg6%2.53 mg
Potassium38 mg1%90 mg
Magnesium5 mg1%12 mg
Phosphorus107 mg9%255 mg
Zinc0.22 mg2%0.52 mg
Copper<0.1 mg3%0.07 mg
Manganese0.09 mg4%0.21 mg
Selenium6.4 mcg12%15.3 mcg
Other
Water5.5 g13 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Keikitos Muffins nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 piece42 g19622.3 g2.9 g10.6 g0.5 g10.8 g
100 g100 g46753.2 g6.8 g25.2 g1.2 g25.8 g
1 oz28.4 g13215.1 g1.9 g7.2 g0.3 g7.3 g

How many calories are in keikitos muffins?

Keikitos muffins (1 piece, 42 g) has 196 calories. 100 g has 467 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.

How much selenium is in keikitos muffins?

Keikitos muffins (1 piece, 42 g) has 6.4 mcg of selenium, 12% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 15.3 mcg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Keikitos Muffins nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of keikitos muffins has 467 calories, 6.81 g protein, 53.2 g carbohydrate, 1.2 g fiber, 25.8 g sugars and 25.2 g fat.

Where the calories in keikitos muffins come from

About 46% of the calories in keikitos muffins come from carbohydrate, 49% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Keikitos Muffins nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of keikitos muffins, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about keikitos muffins

How many calories are in keikitos muffins?
Keikitos muffins (1 piece, 42 g) has 196 calories. 100 g has 467 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 200.
How many calories are in 100 g of keikitos muffins?
100 g of keikitos muffins has 467 calories, 6.81 g protein, 53.2 g carbohydrate and 25.2 g fat.
How much protein is in keikitos muffins?
Keikitos muffins (1 piece, 42 g) has 2.9 g protein, 6% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 6.81 g.
What is a serving of keikitos muffins?
This page defaults to 1 piece (42 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for keikitos muffins.
Can I use keikitos muffins in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with keikitos muffins added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with keikitos muffins

More in Cakes, cookies and pastries

Tools and guides for labeling keikitos muffins

If you make and sell a product that contains keikitos muffins, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 167936: "Keikitos (muffins), Latino bakery item". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with keikitos muffins

Add keikitos muffins and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.