Skip to content
Nutrition database · Cakes, cookies and pastries

Homemade Oatmeal Cookie No Raisins Nutrition Facts

Homemade Oatmeal Cookie No Raisins nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 127 calories in 1 oz, with 1.9 g protein, 18.8 g carbohydrate and 5.1 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 oz (28.4 g)

Homemade Oatmeal Cookie No Raisins Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 oz (28.4g) Amount per serving Calories 130 % Daily Value* Total Fat 5g 7% Saturated Fat 1g 5% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 10mg 3% Sodium 170mg 7% Total Carbohydrate 19g 7% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 30mg 2% Iron 0.8mg 4% Potassium 50mg 1% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 oz (28.4 g)

At a glance

Calories
127
Protein
1.9 g · 4%
Total carbohydrate
18.8 g · 7%
Total fat
5.1 g · 7%
Dietary fiber
–
Total sugars
–
Sodium
170 mg · 7%
Use homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 oz (28.4 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories127447
Total fat5.1 g7%17.9 g
Saturated fat1 g5%3.58 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat2.2 g7.67 g
Polyunsaturated fat1.6 g5.59 g
Cholesterol10 mg3%36 mg
Sodium170 mg7%598 mg
Total carbohydrate18.8 g7%66.4 g
Dietary fibernot reported
Total sugarsnot reported
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein1.9 g6.8 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A45 mcg5%160 mcg
Vitamin C0.06 mg0%0.2 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.07 mg6%0.26 mg
Riboflavin (B2)<0.1 mg4%0.17 mg
Niacin (B3)0.37 mg2%1.31 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg1%0.05 mg
Folate (DFE)14 mcg3%48 mcg
Vitamin B12<0.1 mcg1%0.09 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium30 mg2%105 mg
Iron0.77 mg4%2.7 mg
Potassium52 mg1%182 mg
Magnesium12 mg3%43 mg
Phosphorus47 mg4%167 mg
Zinc0.26 mg2%0.93 mg
Copper<0.1 mg5%0.17 mg
Manganese0.3 mg13%1.06 mg
Selenium4.9 mcg9%17.2 mcg
Other
Water1.8 g6.2 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Homemade Oatmeal Cookie No Raisins nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 oz28.4 g12718.8 g1.9 g5.1 g––
1 cookie (2-5/8" dia)15 g6710 g1 g2.7 g––
100 g100 g44766.4 g6.8 g17.9 g––

How many calories are in homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins?

Homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 127 calories. 100 g has 447 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.

How much manganese is in homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins?

Homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 0.3 mg of manganese, 13% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.06 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.

Homemade Oatmeal Cookie No Raisins nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins has 447 calories, 6.8 g protein, 66.4 g carbohydrate and 17.9 g fat.

Where the calories in homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins come from

About 59% of the calories in homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins come from carbohydrate, 35% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Homemade Oatmeal Cookie No Raisins nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins

How many calories are in homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins?
Homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins (1 oz, 28.4 g) has 127 calories. 100 g has 447 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 130.
What is a serving of homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins?
This page defaults to 1 oz (28.4 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins.
Can I use homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins

More in Cakes, cookies and pastries

Tools and guides for labeling homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins

If you make and sell a product that contains homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172807: "Cookies, oatmeal, prepared from recipe, without raisins". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins

Add homemade oatmeal cookie no raisins and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.