How many calories are in flammkuchen?
Flammkuchen (100 g) has 263 calories, 7.8 g protein, 29 g carbohydrate and 13.4 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 260.
Flammkuchen (100 g) has 263 calories, 7.8 g protein, 29 g carbohydrate and 13.4 g fat, according to the Swiss Food Composition Database. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients FSVO does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
100 g (100 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of flammkuchen already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 263 | 263 | |
| Total fat | 13.4 g | 17% | 13.4 g |
| Saturated fat | 7 g | 35% | 7 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 3.9 g | 3.9 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 1 g | 1 g | |
| Cholesterol | 33 mg | 11% | 33 mg |
| Sodium | 480 mg | 21% | 480 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 29 g | 11% | 29 g |
| Dietary fiber | 2 g | 7% | 2 g |
| Total sugars | 1.9 g | 1.9 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 7.8 g | 7.8 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0.2 mcg | 1% | 0.2 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 58 mcg | 6% | 58 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 3.3 mg | 4% | 3.3 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.4 mg | 3% | 0.4 mg |
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.15 mg | 13% | 0.15 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.08 mg | 6% | 0.08 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.88 mg | 6% | 0.88 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.12 mg | 7% | 0.12 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 12 mcg | 3% | 12.1 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.08 mcg | 3% | 0.08 mcg |
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 28 mg | 2% | 28 mg |
| Iron | 0.8 mg | 4% | 0.8 mg |
| Potassium | 150 mg | 3% | 150 mg |
| Magnesium | 21 mg | 5% | 21 mg |
| Phosphorus | 95 mg | 8% | 95 mg |
| Zinc | 0.9 mg | 8% | 0.9 mg |
| Copper | not reported | ||
| Manganese | not reported | ||
| Selenium | not reported | ||
| Other | |||
| Water | 50.2 g | 50.2 g | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Every serving below is a FSVO household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are FSVO values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 100 g | 100 g | 263 | 29 g | 7.8 g | 13.4 g | 2 g | 1.9 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 75 | 8.2 g | 2.2 g | 3.8 g | 0.6 g | 0.5 g |
Flammkuchen (100 g) has 263 calories, 7.8 g protein, 29 g carbohydrate and 13.4 g fat. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 260.
Flammkuchen (100 g) has 7 g of saturated fat, 35% of the Daily Value. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Flammkuchen (100 g) has 480 mg of sodium, 21% of the Daily Value. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
100 g of flammkuchen has 263 calories, 7.8 g protein, 29 g carbohydrate, 2 g fiber, 1.9 g sugars and 13.4 g fat.
About 43% of the calories in flammkuchen come from carbohydrate, 45% from fat and 12% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
The same serving of flammkuchen, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 13 g | 18 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 7 g + Trans 0 g | 35 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 33 mg | 11 % |
| Sodium | 480 mg | 21 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 29 g | 11 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 2 g | 7 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 2 g | 2 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 8 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 1 % |
| Calcium | 28 mg | 2 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 4 % |
| Potassium | 150 mg | 4 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1100 kJ / 263 kcal |
| Fat | 13 g |
| of which saturates | 7.0 g |
| Carbohydrate | 29 g |
| of which sugars | 1.9 g |
| Protein | 7.8 g |
| Salt | 1.2 g |
| Per 100g | Per 100g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1100 kJ 263 kcal |
1100 kJ 263 kcal |
13% |
| Fat | 13g | 13g | 19% |
| of which saturates | 7.0g | 7.0g | 35% |
| Carbohydrate | 29g | 29g | 11% |
| of which sugars | 1.9g | 1.9g | 2.1% |
| Fibre | 2.0g | 2.0g | - |
| Protein | 7.8g | 7.8g | 16% |
| Salt | 1.2g | 1.2g | 20% |
If you make and sell a product that contains flammkuchen, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from the Swiss Food Composition Database, version 7.1 (Federal Food Safety and Veterinary Office, 1 July 2026; free use with attribution), record 1504: "Flammkuchen, gebacken". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as FSVO reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient FSVO does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
FSVO does not report added sugars, and this prepared dish may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the FSVO record ↗