Fat Free Beef Pork and Turkey Hot Dog Nutrition Facts
Fat Free Beef Pork and Turkey Hot Dog nutrition facts from USDA FoodData Central: 62 calories in 1 frank 1 NLEA serving, with 7.1 g protein, 6.4 g carbohydrate and 0.9 g fat. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
Fat Free Beef Pork and Turkey Hot Dog Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 frank 1 NLEA serving (57 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
62
109
Total fat
0.9 g
1%
1.59 g
Saturated fat
0.3 g
1%
0.5 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
0.4 g
0.74 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0.2 g
0.35 g
Cholesterol
23 mg
8%
41 mg
Sodium
502 mg
22%
880 mg
Total carbohydrate
6.4 g
2%
11.2 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
0 g
0 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
7.1 g
12.5 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0.06 mcg
0%
0.1 mcg
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
14 mg
15%
24 mg
Vitamin E
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin K
1 mcg
1%
1.8 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.09 mg
8%
0.16 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.09 mg
7%
0.15 mg
Niacin (B3)
2 mg
12%
3.47 mg
Vitamin B6
0.1 mg
6%
0.18 mg
Folate (DFE)
3.4 mcg
1%
6 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.6 mcg
25%
1.06 mcg
Choline
43 mg
8%
74.9 mg
Minerals
Calcium
31 mg
2%
54 mg
Iron
1 mg
6%
1.78 mg
Potassium
125 mg
3%
220 mg
Magnesium
8 mg
2%
14 mg
Phosphorus
75 mg
6%
132 mg
Zinc
1.7 mg
15%
2.92 mg
Copper
0.07 mg
7%
0.12 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
11 mcg
19%
18.7 mcg
Other
Water
40.8 g
71.5 g
Caffeine
0 mg
0 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Fat Free Beef Pork and Turkey Hot Dog nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 frank 1 NLEA serving
57 g
62
6.4 g
7.1 g
0.9 g
0 g
0 g
100 g
100 g
109
11.2 g
12.5 g
1.6 g
0 g
0 g
1 oz
28.4 g
31
3.2 g
3.5 g
0.5 g
0 g
0 g
How many calories are in fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog?
Fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog (1 frank 1 NLEA serving, 57 g) has 62 calories. 100 g has 109 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 60.
How much vitamin B12 is in fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog?
Fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog (1 frank 1 NLEA serving, 57 g) has 0.6 mcg of vitamin B12, 25% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.06 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much sodium is in fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog?
Fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog (1 frank 1 NLEA serving, 57 g) has 502 mg of sodium, 22% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 880 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Fat Free Beef Pork and Turkey Hot Dog nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog has 109 calories, 12.5 g protein, 11.2 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 1.59 g fat.
Where the calories in fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog come from
About 41% of the calories in fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog come from carbohydrate, 13% from fat and 46% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Fat Free Beef Pork and Turkey Hot Dog nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 frank 1 NLEA serving (57g) / pour 1 frank 1 NLEA serving (57g)
Calories
60
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
0.9 g
1 %
Saturated / Saturés
0.3 g + Trans 0 g
1 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
23 mg
8 %
Sodium
500 mg
22 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
6 g
2 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
0 g
0 %
Protein / Protéines
7 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
31 mg
2 %
Iron / Fer
1 mg
6 %
Potassium
125 mg
4 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
456 kJ / 109 kcal
Fat
1.6 g
of which saturates
0.5 g
Carbohydrate
11 g
of which sugars
0.0 g
Protein
13 g
Salt
2.2 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 57g
%RI*
Energy
456 kJ 109 kcal
260 kJ 62 kcal
3.1%
Fat
1.6g
0.9g
1.3%
of which saturates
0.5g
0.3g
1.4%
Carbohydrate
11g
6.4g
2.5%
of which sugars
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
13g
7.1g
14%
Salt
2.2g
1.3g
21%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog
How many calories are in fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog?+
Fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog (1 frank 1 NLEA serving, 57 g) has 62 calories. 100 g has 109 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 60.
What is a serving of fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog?+
This page defaults to 1 frank 1 NLEA serving (57 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog.
Can I use fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172949: "Frankfurter, beef, pork, and turkey, fat free". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog
Add fat free beef pork and turkey hot dog and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.