Skip to content
Nutrition database · Poultry

Emu Outside Drum Raw Nutrition Facts

Emu outside drum raw (3 oz, 85 g) has 88 calories, 19.6 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 0.4 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 103 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
3 oz (85 g)

Emu Outside Drum Raw Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 3 oz (85g) Amount per serving Calories 90 % Daily Value* Total Fat 0g 1% Saturated Fat 0g 1% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 65mg 22% Sodium 85mg 4% Total Carbohydrate 0g 0% Dietary Fiber 0g 0% Total Sugars 0g Includes 0g Added Sugars 0% Protein 20g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 0mg 0% Iron 3.8mg 21% Potassium 270mg 6% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

3 oz (85 g)

At a glance

Calories
88
Protein
19.6 g · 39%
Total carbohydrate
0 g · 0%
Total fat
0.4 g · 1%
Dietary fiber
0 g · 0%
Total sugars
0 g · 0%
Sodium
85 mg · 4%
Use emu outside drum raw in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of emu outside drum raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
3 oz (85 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories88103
Total fat0.4 g1%0.48 g
Saturated fat0.1 g1%0.12 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat0.2 g0.2 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.1 g0.07 g
Cholesterol66 mg22%78 mg
Sodium85 mg4%100 mg
Total carbohydrate0 g0%0 g
Dietary fiber0 g0%0 g
Total sugars0 g0 g
Added sugars0 g0%0 g
Protein19.6 g23.1 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin E0.14 mg1%0.17 mg
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.22 mg18%0.26 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.38 mg29%0.44 mg
Niacin (B3)6.2 mg38%7.25 mg
Vitamin B60.57 mg34%0.68 mg
Folate (DFE)6 mcg1%7 mcg
Vitamin B125.9 mcg245%6.92 mcg
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium2.6 mg0%3 mg
Iron3.8 mg21%4.5 mg
Potassium272 mg6%320 mg
Magnesium25 mg6%29 mg
Phosphorus191 mg15%225 mg
Zinc3.8 mg35%4.5 mg
Copper0.17 mg19%0.2 mg
Manganese<0.1 mg1%0.03 mg
Selenium31 mcg56%36.3 mcg
Other
Water63.6 g74.9 g
Caffeine0 mg0 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Emu Outside Drum Raw nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
3 oz85 g880 g19.6 g0.4 g0 g0 g
1 outside drum422 g4350 g97.4 g2 g0 g0 g
100 g100 g1030 g23.1 g0.5 g0 g0 g

How many calories are in emu outside drum raw?

Emu outside drum raw (3 oz, 85 g) has 88 calories. 100 g has 103 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 90.

How much vitamin B12 is in emu outside drum raw?

Emu outside drum raw (3 oz, 85 g) has 5.9 mcg of vitamin B12, 245% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 6.92 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

How much selenium is in emu outside drum raw?

Emu outside drum raw (3 oz, 85 g) has 31 mcg of selenium, 56% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 36.3 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Emu Outside Drum Raw nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of emu outside drum raw has 103 calories, 23.1 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 0.48 g fat.

Where the calories in emu outside drum raw come from

About 0% of the calories in emu outside drum raw come from carbohydrate, 4% from fat and 96% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

Emu Outside Drum Raw nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of emu outside drum raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about emu outside drum raw

How many calories are in emu outside drum raw?
Emu outside drum raw (3 oz, 85 g) has 88 calories. 100 g has 103 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 90.
How many calories are in 100 g of emu outside drum raw?
100 g of emu outside drum raw has 103 calories, 23.1 g protein, 0 g carbohydrate and 0.48 g fat.
How much protein is in emu outside drum raw?
Emu outside drum raw (3 oz, 85 g) has 19.6 g protein, 39% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 23.1 g.
What is a serving of emu outside drum raw?
This page defaults to 3 oz (85 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for emu outside drum raw.
Can I use emu outside drum raw in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with emu outside drum raw added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with emu outside drum raw

More in Poultry

Tools and guides for labeling emu outside drum raw

If you make and sell a product that contains emu outside drum raw, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172837: "Emu, outside drum, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with emu outside drum raw

Add emu outside drum raw and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.